Labia stretching ..

Young girls from some cultures are being forced to alter the appearance of their genitals by stretching their labia.

It is done in the belief that longer labia make sex better for men and stop them from cheating on their wives or leaving them.

But it’s also a hidden form of child abuse, and the BBC has found evidence of it happening to girls in the UK, where forcing someone to do it is against the law.

Kindly note, I am a firm supporter of FGM

being the first to reply to your own thread is like…

Sucking your own d!ck…?

Bingwa anaongea kitu relevant. Back to the thread… Hio ni ujinga. Hizo labia zimevutwa wacha niseme after umemwaga ndaaani yaani ndaaani kabisa uangalie its a very ugly sight to behold. Nikama mdomo ya bulldog imekula mayonnaise.

Niaje Bingwa.

Leta hekaya

Say what???
You clearly don’t deserve to be a member of this village.
May God help you.

Bwana Stig, I thought kazi yako ni kuendesha(hic!) pekee

Nilikua naongeza kachumvi watu wasiderail thread

Have I ever sought to belong?? …kijana sitambui huu ukubwa wako wa megabytes. Nitakufira

Twin towers ziko tu sawa.

Mtu wa turetio wacha kujaribu kuwa tingod tikteta

hehe.
cheza chini. Umeona kile ana support?

aaah,taking ownership,do the deed then stand back and look at you soldiers ravaging that slice hadi accessories.uko na time mob ya kuangalia kazi yako