mwenye atamaliza kutomba malaya wa kijiji @nani akimaliza avalishe yeye suruali asiache kama jana nyoka inaweza ingia mle ndani.
i came to realize that the pussy is just a hole( an empty space) between the womans thighs.
i have never understood why it is so overrated.
maybe i am turning gay. this might be just one of the symptoms to look out for. goodnight everyone let meet tommorrow which is another day if the angel of death or sickness doesnt visit
Bhangi na pombe hazi pelekani vizuri, enda ulale asubuhi ni kazi
Just another hole. Please elaborate…
P.S
That unsolicited deek pic you sent caused EXTREME vaginismus.
like Rick James said " coccaine is a hell of a drug".
Carbon??? @Carbon
You sure it wasnt a selfie that was sent?
Whatever happened to you, this isn’t the Kawambui most of us knew.
You came out of tha hole.you want to go back into that hole…can’t just be like any hole. …
@Carbon kumbe you are sending selfies kwa inboxes?? hehe
wasnt me
we shall nominate a pink handle to meet you and confirm whether the appendage is yours
money matters screw your brain sideways when your patners systematically edge you out of hard earned cash.
you cunt take them to court since you are related and it was a gentlemans agreement
So you hit the bottle and send selfies to the one you adore?
that showed only the head…mutanimaliza hii mon…aah friday!
@SultBen you have a patient here
Also, you need to trim that bush. You should recover atleast 2 inches after …
Niokotwe kangemi
i have no idea of the afore mentioned appendage.
money has been poured ti finish me politically
hehehe…
if you receiced the picture if the said weapon of mass creation why did it take your pond eons to heat up?
or it rivals the atlantic in width?