Kwani this vaccine has no side effects in fact naskia poa zaidi

I thought this thing was supposed to give you some flu like symptoms. Now I am feeling even better than before. Ama wamedunga maji. This is Kenya anything is possible. Ni magoti tuu inaniuma for standing in the line from 5am to 2.30pm. I have a new found respect for hawkers. God bless them coz standing the whole day is no joke but for once I had a full day of sunshine. Ama ni hio Vitamin D inanifanya niskie very clear?

Wacha nitafutie masseuse I can’t be having painful knees over Easter bwana.

My understanding is that the symptoms vary from one individual to another. Naenda next week and I ain’t looking forward.

:confused:

Why that emoji? My friends have told me about the different symptoms they experienced so…

I was confused, you are not looking forward to be jabbed yet you’ll go next week?
Secondly, what are those symptoms experienced by your friends? Kindly share.

Yes, I am not looking forward but I am going. Wengine wetu hatuna choice. Besides seems like the whole world is getting jabbed.
Side effects…feeling feverish, sore arm, feeling faint, dizziness, woozy headache. But by large they all bounced back and are waiting for the 2nd jab.
Have you gone or are you waiting to go?

I have no intention, unless otherwise.

Wacha uongo.. Magoti inakuuma juya kutombewa kwa floor.. We unaendaje kupiga magoti kwa floor ndio upeane mkundu na doggy style?? Ungeweka ata pillow chini

Even the injection is not painful. It is fast and easy. Make sure you drink alot of water and be active after the jab. My folks had no side effects either. For most people it is ok. Don’t start freaking out. Its no biggie.

Hi went for the Jab on 01/04/2021 the only side effects I experienced is a little numbness on my arms and legs. Though I still don’t know if I can talk alcohol…

Gawa ikus pore pore bila kusumbua