Kwani the nyama parry is over?

Kisii MPs Richard Onyonka (Kitutu Chache North) and Simon Ogari (Bomachoge Chache) have rejoined ODM weeks after decamping to Jubilee Party.

Onyonka said JP, led by President Uhuru Kenyatta and DP William Ruto, had broken its promises to him.

“We have realised nothing is going to be done, that the country is taking the wrong direction… that we would rather stay in ODM and work with the party,” he said.

He apologised to members of the party led by opposition chief Raila Odinga and thanked them for welcoming him back. For http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2016/10/31/video-rebel-mps-onyonka-ogari-return-to-odm-apologise-to-raila-for_c1447140?platform=hootsuite

They realized the hype didn’t match what was on the ground[ATTACH=full]65411[/ATTACH]

Hawa walifikiria watapata chance ya kukula nyama wakaambiwa waketi pale wameze mate…

wajue tuu hata wakirudi u MP wasahau kapsaaa

If you believe Onyonka, then I really pity you. A possible Don Bosco candidature has been placed before him…and you can take this to the Bank, he will lose because he has to serve as an example to others. He should have stuck to his choice but isn’t a coincidence that this happened just as his relative Magufuli was visiting?

Kwenda kamuliwa na @IamsoGothIShitButts utulie

Jubilee is only popular in Central province. Hizi provinces zingine hazitambui JAP.Hata Wakalenjin wameanza kutoka… Itakuwa 41 v 1 in 2017. Napenda sana

Tana river ni central

only wasapere tambua JAP…kabila zingine haziwatambui…2017 mtaona moshi na mkileta umungich kama 2008 mtakipata

we’re the chosen ones,tutawakanyanga kama matope

:smiley: naona onyonka anajitetea ile mbaya:D:D. Huyu ana shida

Onyonka is one of the best legislators from that region.

@Atwoli wacha nikuitie Homo @Web Dev akukamue, nyama haiwezi isha Jubilee

[ATTACH=full]65413[/ATTACH]

These mps are like the lady and odm council is the duck

Don Bosco is flat broke. He cant afford to pay his way out of a simple case in TZ let alone run a campaign. He is too small to be mentioned by Magaful. His clubs have since shut down.