Kwani mumeanza kuresist na hamuniambii

LOL. Sweeeeet.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsJhgd6Pnvs

utaenda celebration na njaa, kumbafu

Fertilizer na IT courses ndio muhimu bro. Kueni progressive bwana. Kwani hamukupata hustlers fund na mimi niko Azimio na nishapata?

Bado Mapambano , Mapambano , Mapambano …
Bado Mapambano , Mapambano , Mapambano … :D:D

The only thing that I can say about this illegitimate government is that Kenyans are not as cheap as they think. They may have bought victory but they wont buy Kenyans with free courses.

Just go Online ..
Those Courses are FREE …
This Hustler thinks he is dealing with Fools …
Bure Kabisa … :mad::mad:

Link? Hahaha. Yaani conman is this desperate? Don’t make me die of laughter.

Sugoi Hustler Conman …
Mwizi Sugu …

[ATTACH=full]484608[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]484609[/ATTACH]

Trying to sell Free Courses for KES: 100,000 /= … ??!
Better the daughter trying to sell Smokies or the Wife’s Water Miracles instead …

A family of Conmen and Conwomen …
Bure Kabisa .. :mad::mad:

umeambiwa ulete link

Child!!! We are in for a very rough ride with this family. I wonder what Charlene is up to. Kenyans better watch out before they are conned by her. I don’t trust even the mother let alone the daughter.

:meffi:

Dynasties are bad, we was told by that thieving crook. Now we have their children paying visits to governors.

Wait until they start meddling in Government …
They will be selling more than Smokies … :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]484696[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D and where is the Nigerian Okonkwo wash wash relative?

Soprano family