There’s this time we were out in the field working on a Project in Embu. Close supervision was required if we were to deliver quality work within the contract period. The sun was hot and it was usually a relief when the machines rolled to a stop at the end of a tiring day.
What better way to relax other than sampling the night life.
We therefore found ourselves whiling away the time in a not so upto date establishment. We were in the bush and we couldn’t afford to be choosers!
As the night wore on, some jovial but shabby looking guys joined our table and placed their orders promptly. These guys were friendly and were soon regaling us with stories.
There was something about them that kept us laughing. I couldn’t point out what!
And then, out of the blues, the one seated near me asked in a very solemn voice, “kwani kwenu hakuna vita arume”?
We quietly looked at the guy wondering what he was driving at.
I then asked him why he was talking war when we were peacefully enjoying ourselves.
He said "arume, naona mko na meno yote. Kwani huwa hampigani kwenu?
It was then that I looked keenly at the guys and realised that they were all sans their incisors and some canines. The amount of their combined free space would make a private developer very envious.
My friends were also keenly looking at the guys…more specifically at their mouths!
We all burst out laughing spontaneously.
It was then that I realised why their stories were so funny. Have you ever had a toothless guy tell you a story?
Well, at all times, you’re either laughing with them or at them! Now triple that and imagine the suffering our ribs underwent.
engineer you are funny…
kwani kwenu na @Mathaais kuliibiwo akili?
Hehehehe killed the buzz
Hehehe, i thought tribal crashes had started
:D:D:D damn! @inzhener otmetka you remind me of Mike tyson, thats how most people without teeth speak
[ATTACH=full]47362[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]47363[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]47364[/ATTACH]
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:Dmaaaaaaaaaangai umefanya nicheke hadi nkaanza kukohoa kama paka imenyongwa na manyoa za panya
The strung up faggot should loosen up and appreciate a joke once in a while.
hahahahahahahahahaha
hahaha uuuuui
Vita ni DOOM ya meno
Ni lasima ungetaja embu?
Nyaasore gwegwe
Hope hao jamaa hawakuwachapa.
Wacha nitheme kama Tython,jethus cwitht… Embu thatha?
Nothing of the kind happened…they occasionally tortured our ribs for the time we were there.
I always like hanging with those remote village types. There’s nothing they can’t do for you for a kanywaji - hata dada zao wanakuletea chap chap. The only thing they ask is “si utampea za macho?” - whatever that means. Wanaenda wanaambia a 20-year old kuna mdosi anamtaka. Hapo uanpata dirty titties unasugua mpaka six and she has to leave to milk Nguno the cow after milking you drae frae the whole night.
Ukirudi huko Dec unapata tutois yello-yello kama FMCP kama mia moja…unaongezea!
They’re are usually very agreeable and make life look like one long holiday…
Woi utanimaliza, nimecheka mpaka muscle za tumbo zikaniuma
I thought ungemalitha hii thtory na… Unaongethea!
thorry man…Guka ith methed up and hith thtory doethnt make thenth