Kwani huu ugonjwa wa mapenzi bado uko common kule lake side

For the first time in history ARV drugs zinakosa,yet pesa za MCA na BBI shenanigans ziko.
@Half_Human saidia watu wa kwenu

[ATTACH=full]357809[/ATTACH]

Less votes in 2022 for the communist trained welder perhaps ?

Everything is blamed on BBI. If a Ethiopian airlines crashes in Kenya, BBI will be the cause.

tiga kùhaicwo itina mai maya

raila ni BBI
umbwa yeye

We lost a lot of Kenyans on the ET crash and the pain is still fresh. Please desist.

Ngitee inoo

Welding in Germany is equivalent of Mechanical Engineering.

God forbid.

Stop being emotional and think straight

Shortage if theses drugs will pose a grave danger to Ktalks Dry fry artists pamoja na wale wa kumwaga ndani.

Lets focus on BBI first

You’re the one whose mindset is in Mars. BBI’s budget is less than 0.01% of the national budget. Why haven’t you questioned where the other 99.99% of the budget has gone, before claiming that 0.01% has the might to rescue a country.

We are in a real shithole if the government officials can decide to gamble with the lives of people in such a manner

BBI budget also counts and it is not a priority,it was being squeezed after the 99% had been misappropriated and probably used up funds for ARV drugs,why have you turned a blind eye on MCAs,I thought i mentioned that too.Tribalist don’t know how to hide is all I can say

Dry fry artists wanamalizwa

As long as no Okuyu shiet will be in power for the next 40 years, everything will just be fine.

As i was saying, bonobos over 30 years since the ravages of AIDS still rely on the west for medication. Who cursed us, yaani US ikikataa na hizo dawa we lose whole generations. Na tuko na Kemri!!

I wonder what would happen if ARV would not be available for 2years. I think it would be a wonderful thing. Culling, we even do it to animals to prevent healthy ones getting infected

AIDS is a slow killer therefore if people lived without the ARVs infections and attendant maladies would wipe Sub-Sahan, South American and some Asian countries. ARVs reduce the viral load to un-infectious levels. Kina @uwesmake a.k.a Dry Fry Artist na @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii could now be dead and gone.