That woman must have a scandal bigger than her clitoris. Alifinywa tu kidogo akakubali to face Ichaweri, lakini na machungu mingi sana…
That’s what I thought. Even her body language shows that she must have been undergone a humiliating experience prior to the press conference.
Why is she wearing a wedding dress?
They have her nudes…
Probably … I thought so too.
:D:D:D:D very funny politricks
on pornhub or reddit?
Chikuyu
Nyoro has to deliver this one,but he will have it easy because the part of Kiambu in question is full of Konyagi sycophants.
I love watching these idiots make heated statements and then squirm as their bosses force them to walk it back. Mambo ya siasa inabidi you leave your dignity at home.
Upuuuuuuusi. Aende akiendaga
I have seen this phenomenon firsthand of what happens in the background. A certain political consultant/political scientist anakuwanga sycophant ile bordering on humiliating yourself when dealing with government officials and politicians.
It was so uncomfortable seeing a grown man behaving like that.
NIS wamefanya kazi :D:D:D
Pata kakitu ulijue jiji, dame.akisema.hi unadhani ni adui anakuseti …its okay to be lonely at top though
hio NIS kwani inaogopa lootal juu hawamguzi
Hes one of them
ehh this woman ali tishiwa maisha vinoma sana,its visible from her face…