Kwamboka breaks up with Franky

@Finest wine what did you say about Kwamboka being more submissive unlike Maureen???

Leta link Mami…because I later said in other threads that she is very likely to dump Franky..ever since I read that she does not want live in the same house with him. I actually went back and forth with Simiyu on this one.

So even Waiguru watawachana since they live in different houses?

Wee mama msee nadai kukufungua boot

Where is the scandal here? about WAIGURU sijui mimi. All I know is that it is very hard to sustain a marriage with small kids and living in different houses in the same town, how now? the writing was on the wall…she was gonna dump Franky. And I saw it.

But you were always defending her ati she’s very submissive unlike Maureen.

Nadai kukufungua boot wee nyanya

Yes I did, Maureen still remains high maintenance in my eyes. But you also seem to have missed my latter posts…on CORAZON.

Nothing submissive about Corazon … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]420182[/ATTACH]

Hizi matetee zimeona mengi kwa hii ulimwengu .

malaya wanamaliswa one by one…
wanawekwa mimba na kuachwa mataani …

One thing tho…Franky will get a proper mauling from Punda Wives whether he is in the wrong or not..ahame Kenya saa hii arudi tu hapa UK. Also… he was quite insensitive when Maureen said she is suffering from depression. And also ile child support itampata wacha tuu…

Kijana alikuwa sperm donor…

Mwanamke Hana hasara. Do you think marriage is a walk in the park? You are practically a man’s slave even at 70. Instead these ladies will get child support and an inheritance for their kids and they can equally enjoy the perks of being single. Best of both worlds if you ask me. And this is where its headed. A woman gets pg for a provider and she stays single and her kids are provided for. No putting up with inlaws, waiting on the man hand and foot, a husband to interfere with her career or business. Maureen might have been blind sided but Kwamboka knew what she was doing and that was why she never moved in with Franky.

You want her to bow her head like she is praying for you to see if she is submissive? What does that word even meannn? A door mat?

Explain high maintenance? And why it is wrong for a woman to be high maintenance? Personally I don’t see any problem with either of the two. Franky is the real problem here but hey he’s doing them a favor. They have their freedom back.

So what did Franky say about anti depressants and Maureen? She said she had been using them even before she met Franky so it was just a trigger. When they broke up. Franky is evil but karma is very real. Those kids will abandon him in his old age. Boys hate it when their dads mistreat their moms.

In this forum we do not call people’s mothers Malaya unless you want us to call your mother a Malaya.

Yeah you got that one right. It’s amazing these online couples never survive. All lovey dovey on social media, but behind the scenes it’s a storm in a tea cup. Now huyo Franky has 4 kids to finance. Ngumu sana.

Waiguru is 60 bana. Regular rules don’t apply.

Yeah. Ugandan women do it.[ATTACH=full]420194[/ATTACH]

Maureen already moved on to another man vacationing in South America. No staying single. Ata Corazon is already looking on social media. Strike it while it’s hot, is the motto. There will be a time ( a few years from today) when that option is not available.

Unasema matetee?, :D:D:D:D:D

Today "Ass Man" Plays Sex Therapist... - Sex & Relationships - Kenya Talk