[ATTACH=full]186817[/ATTACH]
Nguruba unasema nini?
wacha ujinga nani!!!unaskia nikisumbua kijiji after kupewa kiss na @Purple ?
[ATTACH=full]186820[/ATTACH]
enda pole pole…vile ulikuja
Digi/Rex single handedly lowered the standards of sefishe macho on Ktalk…when I joined Ktalk the girls that used to be featured were quality and I would pop in to look at hair dos, fashion in general…
I hope you are not speaking on my behalf
No Mikel nope I am not:Dand let me hasten to add…not the above pikcha. But he has posted many eyesores and I have seen many guys complaining…
leta link:D:D:D:D:D
Sawa wendete thina ta forithi:D…wacha nimalize some macros here nitaileta.
Not bad.
na useme ume-handover kazi yako kwa nani kabla uende
Alete link ata kama ni ya panty
Don’t blame me
Gayyyy
No dear that won’t stick hata ujaribu aje. I am not inclined that way at all. But that does not mean I will not admire models on the runway. I will also tell my girls when they look good. Knowing your pechant for pushing the narratives in your head into a box, I should bail out. Have a good evening.
Can you prove it scientifically? Nipee kuma ![]()
Another one that won’t start. Don’t have to prove my sexuality by dishing out.
I know. So relax.
The problem with these two guys is lack of consistency