ME: Only on Saturdays. Strictly 5 tuskers. Alafu I don’t drink beer in the house. How is your drinking routine?
Velo imemaliza alcohol appetite
I drink 4 Beers Max every day unless on medication.
Been doing that for 20 years. Where I drink doesn’t matter as long as I hit my limit.
Kunywa changaa bila kusumbua…i drink when i have a form.
I drink three times a week. Two beers per session. I don’t do it before 6pm
I DRINK SHOTS RANDOMLY.
3 BOTTLES PER DAY. X3 Days Weekend.
Daily I can’t work without some alcohol disturbing my blood
Zero akoho, H2O tu kama samaki…
kila mlevi ujiconvince hivyo. If you find yourself having a drinking schedule and looking forward to your drinking day with great anticipation. You’re an alcoholic. Try going a month without alcohol and see yourself going mad.
I was once an alcoholic but I just woke up and quit and my life has nwver bern the same. No I did not find Jesus . I just maned up and took control of my life
hio liver itafail
mimi hunywa daily lakini nikaona mr liver anasuffer nimewacha
I am sure you bought a 100-acre ranch and two helicopters after quitting. Oh and all your kids are now studying abroad. And you have built a five-storey mansion.
I didn’t buy anything. I didn’t get richer but my life became fuller. I go places and taok to people and live a more fulfilling life. Alcohol clouded my life and I realized I was not making any human connections. I also began meeting a higher quality of human beings outside pubs. My health also feels great and I sleep like a baby
Saturdays and Sundays only
Wewe Huwa mlevi through out…
Saturdays and sundays only. A 1ltr bottle of whiskey lasts me two days but i want to quit in the near future since my recovery period extends to 3 days max! Mwili inakataa
Kunywa beer wachana na Makali
Anza kutafuta liver na kidney donor
Nitaanza kwa kupunguza to maybe a double tot per week. But a good dancer knows when its time to exit the stage. Vile niliwacha sigara ndivyo nitaondokea pombe.
higher quality humans are found inside pubs gadhee,not outside.