Kuzaa imekua death trap siku hizi too many maternal deaths

RIP Baby girl. Hii process hua Kufa na kupona . Pray alot coz nimezika wa kutosha I’m even wondering how so many women are still dying in 2025 .

This is why I always say be sure incase upate ball that the man can still be a good dad in case you don’t make it or at least someone can take care of your kid. If you wouldn’t risk your life for a man, don’t get pregnant for him, this is the easiest way to die for a woman. Even in US women are dying during child birth sijui ni nini but it’s always been dangerous if you make it just thank God.

Oh am sorry. Did the baby make it?

Yes . Babies are very resilient.

Infant mortality rate and Maternal mortality rate are some of the surest indicators of how well a country is developed.
Lakini pale US, it’s and indicator of how demographic standard of leaving.

@applebee100 , kunaendelea aje, why are blacks and natives neglected this much ?

Or if you can’t sterilize them, let them die ?

Giving birth to a healthy baby and coming out of maternity ward alive is one of the greatest blessings

Do these women have kidneys during post mortem coz hii Kenya mambo ni mingi .

The Black middleclass is the biggest it’s ever been.

Point being ?

Kizee, kunaenda aje tena ?

How did the people in countries like Norway, Netherlands end up with such blessings, and others with such a curse ?

When a person dies, ni siku yake imefika. It’s biological. Nothing more, nothing less. No one can explain why the person stopped breathing and went cold. Death is one event humans are unable to reverse. If it happens kubali mapema and move on

All African countries except numero Uno. Africa tuko na shida.