A couple of months ago I happened to dislocate my knee while doing some exercises, but at the hospital wakairudisha to the normal position nikapewa crutches, the knee plastered na nikaambiwa in 8 weeks utakuwa unakimbia kuliko bolt! Used the cruthes for 5 weeks and the plaster was removed. Was given a knee brace and some ointments and was told 3 weeks maximum utakuwa fiti.
Now its 8 weeks since the plaster was removed and im still heavily limping, at times i still need the crutches to move around. A google search says atleast 8 weeks for full recovery since injury. Im on the 13th week with no signs of healing. Shida inaweza kuwa wapi?
PS: Save me your keti pale nonsense, hii ni another bingwa scrotum multiple handle
I once twisted my knee. I don’t know about Google Doc but mine took a lot longer than eight weeks. I did not limp but could only bend the knee up to a certain point beyond which I’d experience a sharp pain. Stayed that way for almost a year and a half. Even now a faint pain comes back at random.
If you had a big penis and a copious amounts of viagra you could cut off the leg and not need crutches to move around, but the you have a small penis and so you will have to suffer.
Unachezea magoti? Ebu tafuta a proper orthopaedic surgeon ama ukuwe unaruka kama msee wa polio maisha yako yote. Niggas here are stupid drunkards and womanisers with nothing helpful for you.