Ningependa kujua… Is it possible to get from Westlands to Hurlingam na mat bila kuenda tao?
Google says it would take you 1h 4 min by mat and 1 hr 2min by footsubishi. Hivyo piga kaguu
sema tu uko kawangware…
Vaa jaz ukae mtu wa fitness alafu ukanyange.
[ATTACH=full]168795[/ATTACH]
Niko Kawangware, haya nisaidie
from westie shuka hapo james gichuru, chukua mat hadi junction then chukua mat from ngong road to hurlingham
I believe there are mats to Westlands to Yahya center from where you can connect to hurlingham.
I never understood why you need to go to town regardless of your destination. Natoka Eastleigh nadai kufika TRM lazima Kwanza nifike town ndio nichukue mat za Zuri or hadi Ngara kwa hizo that take an hour to fill up. Ushenzi kabisa. I know birrionaires can’t relate :D:D
Used to be possible but you’ll take two or three matatus. There were route 48 matatus at westlands opposite the post office , take you through Lavi to argwings kodhek then you take a 46 down to hurli.
Don’ know if it’ still the case .
It’ a very long route though. It would be better to take a mat to town , alight at university way, walk to gpo and take a 46.
Do you know where hurlingham is my friend ,why go all the way to junction?
Behind Delta House (is that rhapta rd?) kuna mat za Yaya then connect from yaya
Thanks… It’s more of a daily commute thing and I am thinking in the morning this is easier than getting into town.
Unfortunately, I can’t relate my nigga. I last used a mat in 2007…na si ati na ringa.
Good for you… My nigga