kuuliza sio Ujinga..what if

:eek:

How will you avoid paying tax on your bandos and airtime?
Let’s start there.

Dudder PIN yako mlipewa na extended family mtumie moja

ata wewe???

Wrong person wrong job. Si ata afathari hio position ya regional manager ipewe @Adeudeu

Ama @Chloe

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tax_resistance

read that at least msiseme sikuwapea leak…

yaani nyinyi wote hamjawahi skia economical sabotage???

The only tax babu’s slum hooligans pay is VAT.
They can as well choose not to pay this one and deal with the shopkeeper directly.

I think you have sludge between your ears. Do you take your peanuts to safaricom house uwekewe kwa Mpesa? Even if you die taxes you owe can be recovered from your estate. When a Co. Is being wound up unpaid Taxes take precedence.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tax_resistance
soma hiyouache mdomo…what if safaricom withholds taxes to KRA…???

I know you are a “legional manager” but please stop it there! “economical sabotage” ni gani tena?ama you meant “economic sabotage”?

SAFARICOM DOES WHAT ???, bwahahahahahahahahaha!!!, :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D,
no need to argue with wonerfool wonder

am telling u , this guy is beyond repair

Wapi ile gif ya idi amin

Ati these are baba supporters daft as they come.
Mwingine nimeona akiuliza cessation hehe kisumu imejengwa na ‘foreigners’ ,mtaenda kuishi kwa hiyo slum?

riterally speaking:eek::eek::eek::smiley:

which one is easier for you…chaos on street every day,people dying and women raped, or just dealing with kra…
take an example of spectre or whatever it is called,(that company onwed by babu) assuming they refuse to submit their tax, as a way of protest, KRA has a target to meet, closing all companies in solidarity with NASA would mean massive loss…coming up with ideas that starve the goverment the much needed tax…kwani nyinyi ni akina nani???

wewe na io avatar yako ya Funda hamna tofauti

Regional manager umetuangusha baba

You sound absurd. Please stop.

And people still wonder why Alex Jones has so many YouTube followers.