kuuliza sio ujinga.... stress Za ukweli.

Ushawahi kuwa na stress, si ile stress ya landlord, stress ya ukweli… What’s up memorable thing u ever done Ukiwa stress, pliz don’t say kufanya dame ahepe coz huachi… Pliz don’t say overeating coz we all did it… Here is mine…
Back in 12’,I had a memorable episode, my department was involved in a fraud that threatened to send some of us to jail, my girlfriend broke up with me, I lost mum a few months before… Let’s say, yaani my harddisk was full… One day, I was called for a crisis meeting at out thika offices, I left thika at around 2pm in company of a lady colleague, tukiwa somewhere around muthaiga my second boss called me kwa office line,i packed Kwa petrol station,we spoke for a while, then she put on hold for like 5minutes, I realized that was not about to let me go anytime soon,the lady I was carrying was also a driver,i signalled to take the steering.

I sat at the back seat, and went on with my call, madam Kelele, matusi, threats, during the entire call,  the lady had put me on hold for more than 5X. I did not realize how we got in town,we parked  somewhere somewhere somewhere let me saw,somewhere in town, I alighted from the vehicle took the keys from "my driver" while still proceeding with my call,but now sitting on the driver seat I went on with a call for a loud another 15 minutes, I thought of going to nakumatt lifestyle to buy some water I also went to an ATM and withdraw some mone, ( still on call) by the time I finished up with her, it was close to 5 in the evening I went to the office picked my bag and left for the day once i got back at nakumatt lifestyle , something dawned at me "where did I park my car" I had no recollection of where the car was.it could not have happened at a better day cause when I called "my driver" her phone was off,nilizunguka for kitu ka one hour..... I did not know what to do or who to ask, my personal line was in the car.......

Enyewe shetani hana suruali.

11 Likes

Wonderful wanderer

Wonderful philanderer

wonderfool wonder

y dint you just call aloud for another 5 Minutes

Pole about your Mum…

but all the same you made me laugh:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

So how wnd where did you get the vehicle??

Naivasha inakufaa sasa huko huwezi potea

let me tell you a story - my story

i had no academic papers
i had no money
rent was 2 and a half months out
my girlfriend and i broke up 2 weeks earlier
i had no fare to go for a meeting the next day
my pals who i asked to connect me to jobs refused to pick my calls when they realized it was me
i got a call after a second job interview and told “thanks for coming but…”
i almost called Yahweh names because I was so mad I went to sleep!

all this in a span of a 2 weeks

but I thank Him because He restored me and in 2 weeks time, I had a job, I moved out, went to school (still haven’t finished though).
Over the few years I saved up 1m kwa sacco na insurance na pension fund, bought a small car, bought a quarter-acre plot and I dug a foundation, got a good girl and I couldn’t be happier.

20 Likes

F

INSPIRATIONAL! its times like these that you get to know your true friends

Mtajua bangi si mboga the day u will walk around asking people,… "uliona nikipark wapi???

lady driver imenifurahisha

have u ever seen an accident, akajiuliza “who was the driver”???ushawahi ona mzee akiwa ameweka Gari “D” but ameangalia nyuma,hoping gari itareverse???..ushawahi ona mzee amepigiwa Simu,ikishamaliza Conversation anasahau kutoa phone Kwa maskio???

13 Likes

Ama badala ya kwenda kwa nyumba yake fourth floor anaenda
Ile iko 3rd floor chini yake na kuanza ku bang mlango ya wenyewe…

I once lost my car at Mercury ABC Place. Spent 30mins in the wee hours of the morning looking for it…but that had more to do with alcohol than stress.

Forgetting where you parked has happened to me in Thika town. It was a borrowed car, so I wasnt even so sure of the reg number.

I was under the afflunce of incohol, sio stress. We were having a bash in a nearby flat when we ran out of drinks. Mimi huyo nikachukua gari ya dame flani nikaenda tao kutoa pesa ninunue drinks. Nikapark somewhere nikacross road heading to an equity bank. Nikatoa pesa then decided to check if theres a club nearby nichukue fombe tu mara moja. Nikapiga a few turns here and there and finally got lost. Couldnt trace my way back to the street where I parked even after going to the equity ATM yenye nilikua nimewithdraw. Nilizunguka hio town usiko for like 2 hrs. After getting tired, nikaingia pub inaitwo rwambogo nikaitisha bottle ya GS. After the third sip, i vividly recollected where I had parked na sikukosea tena.

I think the Buffalo theory is true after all.

12 Likes

Sijawahi kuwa na stress of that magnitude.

kuweka chumvi kwa chai only to realise it when drinking

Jipeleke EACC boss kabla wakukujie. Sisi tuko na papers,tumefanya kazi wacha few years like you…15 years plus na already uko na 1 Mike kwa hizo accounts;!!!. Nilifukuzwa Mafisi Sacco ju ya kukosa Ku contribute pesa(content), Usiku sacco sina any na pension fund yangu Ni pocket change. Plot yenye niko nayo Ni venye naweza kamua @Guru peke yake.

hio ya simu imenifanyikia mara most sana