kuuliza sio ujinga ....space between mars and Jupiter

If you look at our solar system, you will note a big space between mars and Jupiter, the space is known as asteroid belt, which is basically a big pile of planetary rocks.
Is there any possibility that there was a planet that was located between mars and Jupiter???what would have happened to it???was there intelligent life in the said planet who went into a nuclear war with each other and brought a catasphoic end to the planet as it is explained in ancient methodologies as the crash of titans???is there any possibility that the asteroid belt is comprises of debris from the planet???

very possible, but I think you’re watching to many science fiction movies

Yeah, now that you’ve mentioned it, i think your theory might be true…
Is there any possibility that there was a planet that was located between mars and Jupiter??? Based on theories,Yes
what would have happened to it??? It was destroyed
was there intelligent life in the said planet who went into a nuclear war with each other and brought a catasphoic end to the planet as it is explained in ancient methodologies as the crash of titans??? Oh yes yes yes
is there any possibility that the asteroid belt is comprises of debris from the planet??? Again, yes. And it’s Probably Krypton or Cybertron

I LIKE SUCH TOPICS BUT ONLY DO SO IN MY IMAGINATION NOBODY CAN FATHOM SUCH BULLSHIT INSTEAD ITS MUCH MORE CONSTRUCTIVE TO THINK ABOUT MY NEXT LAY. kama SAA hii kuna ka mfupa nasorora na imajine nikikachapa ka bendover pale kwa shower wacha tu.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CLpsHk4WIAAxr9G.jpg:large
does he mean mythology of clash of the titans?

A long read but hey…
The planet between Mars and Jupiter that you’ve probably never heard of
POSTED 9:43 PM, FEBRUARY 21, 2015, BY
CNN WIRES
This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

ATLANTA, GA – Way out beyond Mars, but before you get to Jupiter, is a planet. You read that right. There’s a planet between Mars and Jupiter.
You may not have heard of it, but it was discovered in 1801 — 129 years before Pluto. It originally was called a planet, then later an asteroid and now it’s called a dwarf planet.
Its name is Ceres (pronounced like series) and you’ll likely be hearing a lot more about it in the coming weeks.
Ceres is one of five named dwarf planets recognized by NASA and the International Astronomical Union (IAU). The other four are Eris, Pluto, Makemake and Haumea.
But Ceres is the first of these worlds to get a visitor from Earth: NASA’s Dawn spacecraft is arriving on March 6.
“Ceres is a ‘planet’ that you’ve probably never heard of,” said Robert Mase, Dawn project manager at NASA’s Jet Propulsion Laboratory in Pasadena, California.
Ceres may be considered a dwarf planet, but it’s “the giant of the main asteroid belt,” Dr. Marc Rayman, chief engineer and mission director of the Dawn mission, told CNN. “It is not only the largest object between Mars and Jupiter, it is the largest object between the sun and Pluto that a spacecraft has not yet visited.”
“We are tremendously excited,” Rayman said. “We have guided this robotic probe for well over seven years on an interplanetary journey of more than 3 billion miles. Along the way we sailed past Mars. We spent 14 months orbiting and scrutinizing the giant protoplanet Vesta. … Now, finally, we are on the verge of conducting the first exploration ever of the first dwarf planet.”
New images from Dawn, taken when the probe was about 52,000 miles (83,000 kilometers) from Ceres, show craters and what NASA calls mysterious bright spots. Rayman said its surface is pretty beaten up and that the craters that are “scars from life in the rough and tumble asteroid belt.”
Why study a beaten-up space rock? Rayman said because it’s a survivor — and a mysterious one. Made up of rock and ice, Ceres may even have liquid water deep beneath its surface — “perhaps as ponds or lakes or even oceans,” Rayman said.
He said Ceres “appears to have been in the process of growing to become a full-sized planet when Jupiter terminated its growth nearly 4.6 billion years ago.”
So by studying Ceres, scientists learn more about how the rest of the solar system formed. And he said, we should study Ceres because it’s there — and we need to understand the universe we live in. “We should study it because we hunger for knowledge and understanding. Grand undertakings like this nurture our spirit,” Rayman said.
Rayman said that if you had learned about the solar system 200 years ago, “you would have learned that Ceres was a planet, just as people who learned about the solar system in more recent generations learned that Pluto is.”

Is Sedna a planet or a dwarf planet?

dwarf planet

This means that the space is not “free”… It means that there is an actual planet whose growth was " stopped" by mars???

Honestly,I have never heard of this…

This means that the space is not “free”… It means that there is an actual planet whose growth was " stopped" by mars???

Honestly,I have never heard of this…

Wonderfool you have a problem, direct call to Houston.

Peasant thinking about aliens.Wacha kusumbua.Meffi

The big space between mars and Jupiter is not actually empty , there is a planet that exists in the said space but is not visible to us because it exists in a different dimension from ours
in fact there is a theory that suggests of multiple universes -(multiverse) that exist in the same space that our universe exists but with a different vibration frequency hence we we can not see, feel smell of have any sort of sense in the existence of such a universe

Mimi ni ule mtu wa mbisha otherwise gibberish!

The most traveled being in your village traveled from usenge to mkundu and back…mambo ya hype space itawafika 3016

you forget to mention that the asteroid belt could be a portal or gate way between two or more dimensions

Someone knows something somewhere…that’s where our forefathers pointed when they were asked where their gods came from.

Hekaya za abunwasi

Nauza tuploti huko, any takers?

Problem with planets and other heavenly bodies that are not stars, is that unless illuminated by a brighter source of light, you just can’t see them even using the strongest of Telescopes. And if the said planet is not of significant size, or it’s too far away, either from us or from the source of the light illuminating it, its reflection will simply not be seen from Earth. Perhaps we can only detect their presence by using radar or laser. Right now astronomers believe that there must be many more planets, perhaps as big as Jupiter, beyond Pluto and it’s regional boundaries. They say that Pluto is not the absolute edge of the solar system!