kuuliza sio ujinga.......presidential escort cars...

early this month,when our president visited nyeri,i had a chance of following presidential cars for a few kilometers…the speed,coordination, planning…everything was like a Hollywood movie…those guys were driving at a crazy speed… “bumper to bumper”…they were driving in crazy speed,kept exchanging lanes on a two way road…i enjoyed the company…i was left wondering:

1, are they taken into a special driving school???
2, is there anything special about those cars???
3, how can one drive in such speed,in such a distance without hitting each other???
4.do they brake??? and if yes how do they brake and still no accident??

yours Wonderful Wondering Wonder

At least you didn’t try and overtake the motorcade, otherwise you’d have been dealt with worse than that dude that tried overtaking M7 motorcade

lol… ulikua ukiwafwata na nini @wonderfulidler

NO personal details…but you can bet it was a prado with blue registration…walikagua gari mpaka nikaona some parts za gari ambazo sijawahi ona…:D:D:D:D

simple
german cars have superior speed,acceleration and braking
as long as the driver is experienced and aggressive the rest comes easy

Ningekupatia uhondo lakini wewe ni snitch.

defensive and offensive driving courses are a staple for P.E and VIP protection…
everything from speed, dispersion, blind spots, ambush points and kill zones
all accounted for…

They have prado TXs too.

Some have been involved in accidents before.

Koigi alikanyagwa mguu na moja yao.

If you think the cars are good check the BMW bikes.

chase cars ni mercedes
vx’s ni za sonko

How else would they stop the cars Wonderful idler?

I’ve seen them na ni prado he prefers them to Kibaki’s mercedes.

Drogue parachutes hujaziona?

am not sure u have ever driven anything better than a Nyairo…the law requires u to drive with a distance of 70m at a speed of 80-100km/hr…how about driving 10mtrs or less at 120km/hr???

Two word. Cruise control. The lead car sets the speed and all drivers are on radio. He gives the orders something like ‘120km full ahead, brake right, left bend…climb ur female colegue…stop…emergency brakes…cum…’
They all move in concert.

23 Likes

thats makes alot of sense…
Those guys huwa na clue ya every upcoming thing…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Then it is an interesting ride!

It’s drag parachute.

Same thing