kuuliza sio ujinga....mike pence

Mike pence , the republican running mate to mr Donald duck the trump started creating his own character, a totally different one from from his boss…he started distancing himself from trump.
A few days from then, the republicans are now calling upon trump to step down which will allow pence to take over…

Is there any possibility that he knew about the tapes earlier before it was leaked ???

Is he being used by Clinton…???

link?

Pence looks well composed and level headed. If Trump makes it to the ballot, most Republicans will let this election pass, handing victory to Democrats.

Paul Ryan atachukua hii Kitu in the next elections. Hillary anaweza kua one term orezo

She will be one term if she underperformes her first term so she has a very uphill task to prove otherwise .
On the other hand should Trump step down ,I’ll be worried because there is a reservoir of Republicans who are holding their votes ,they will all rush to Pence like water gushing from storage tank which isn’t good for dems now that Bernie supporters have withheld their support for Clinton.
So I’m more worried with pence getting the mantle .Albeit trumps ego won’t let him back down which is good for HRC.

WWE …allover again:D

Pence is a level headed guy but Paul Ryan is more popular.

Ngumu sana. The American electoral demographic has vastly changed. It highly favors Democrats. American elections are won in the battle ground states of OH, PA, FL, NV, NC. The minority communities of blacks, Hispanics, Asians and women decide elections in those states and their population is growing rapidly. The white population is dwindling.

Furthermore Obama gave Democrats the formula in winning elections in this era of social media. Where the youth are mostly on social media, by reaching out to them and have them donate as little as $5 and on election day going door to door to even bus people to the polls to vote.

true true, and the new young voters are more liberal and less religious than their parents i.e. have no issue with legalizing marijuana, gay relationships etc etc … they thus lean toward the liberal democrats… Conservative parties will slowly dwindle

america talk ===================================================================>>>
mtaweka thread ngapi za hii upuzi??

Well to some of us, this is local politics.

Mbona unazifungua na headings zinakwambia yaliyomo? Wee keti ======================>>>

Clinton supports banning marijuana,or heavily taxing it to regulate users. She also wants to disarm Americans, people who are married to their guns. In a population of 250 million,the world only sees the views of around 100 million. The American military industrial complex is also another issue that will deny Clinton votes since she and Obama are behind the destruction of Benghazi and Aleppo, through their decisions to bring “democracy” by bombs

The American Military Industrial Complex thrives on WAR. So why should they dislike someone who wages war? Bush was their darling

War has cost Americans trillions of dollars since 911. There are currently over 70k homeless veterans in US. The rate of unemployment is high, first world poverty(the worst kind) has hit many Americans. the war on drugs brought in more drugs. Whole cities of heroin zombies,some even collapsing while driving their kids to school. The country is ruined and the liberals are calling it “advanced civilization”

Hehehehehehe! Watu wanaandika bila kuona contradictions.

Do you Know the meaning of American Military Industrial Complex Kijana?
They do not give a fuck about Veterans and shit about the economy. These are the companies that supply the military with weapons!! They also have private security companies. they make money from war. Please do not throw around words you do not understand

If I’m contradictory I apologize. I’m just Kenyan

Military industrial complex.
Using a USD30 million jet, to drop a USD 100k bomb, on a 10 dollar tent

Being Kenyan is no excuse for being ignorant. The least you could do is steer off topics you do not have a clue about. Educate yourself in the time that you save. There was no difference between Bill Clinton and George Bush Jr. when it came to cosying up to the hawks. It is likely that Hilary will retain a similar relationship, judging from the way she served Obama.