kuuliza sio ujinga--identification

to all cord members

kindly explain to us the idea you have on what you expect us to do with people who have a problem with their bio metrics, they include, people without both hands, people without one hand, people without thumb prints etc.

–How do you expect them to be identified since our system picks thumb prints only on the D-day??
–What will happen to people who will have their hands disfigured days,weeks or months to election date???
–how much do you get paid to oppose a reasonable idea???
–whats the meaning of the word “DEMOCRACY” to you???

Kwani what happened last election people were identified through same hands they used while registering

You can send your queries to [email protected]. Ukipata jibu please post it here tusome…

So he said there will be no elections if the bill was passed. Bill was passed and the court has said you are not telling us anything, injunction thrown out. Here is what we expect. Maandamano (read stone throwing, looting and stealing) of which they will be teargassed and some will be shot (Sadly for no reason). Businesses and Nairobians will be inconvenienced but life will go on and elections will happen.

Does it matter? Kenyatta will win. With or without rigging.

http://i.imgur.com/ycrl1vc.jpg

Damn!!!

Pia Watu wa kwale na mjengo amboo finger prints zimeishia kazini !

And to imagine hii ujinga yote was in vain?

[ATTACH=full]74169[/ATTACH]

Cordiots wajaribu hata kuangalia Wamathuraku vibaya, it will be their last day on earth

they were identified manually …the same case will apply if you register using your fingers and probably lose them or have them disfigured by the time elections are done.

you have the answer