kuuliza sio ujinga.....24,is ther something they knew???

24 season 1 started in 2001,7yrs before Obama became POTUS,by 2001 the idea of a black man ruling America was unimaginable, but in season one,David Palmer was a black president in US…i questioned the idea this story line after Obama took over…in the same series,in season 8,America is ruled by a woman president,this time round a look like of Hilary Clinton is in power is this a coincidence or was it premeditated season 8 was produced in 2010 7yrs before general elections,…if Hilary Clinton takes over,history will be made in reality but confirmed after the story on 24

@POTUS kuja hapa ujibu hii swali.

one answer :

[SIZE=6]ILLUMINATI !!

:D[/SIZE]

Usiniitie upuss tena

I once raised the same segments but NO one understood me 'coz I was high on cocaine. I hope you’ll get some to answer you this time round.

in banshee there is a fake cop,in Kenya enter waiganjo,could the writers have known?goosebumps

11 Likes

My Favourite series. I dont think they have such speculations in mind. Its just a way of giving viewers a taste of what could happen in case such a scenario occur.

Yaani bado we hubelieve in illumianati??

haiya hujawahi jua? They even fore saw that you will quote my post today man they are everywhere

I think they partly wanted to create some controversy with the whole black president thing. Controversy is good in showbiz. At the beginning it sounds weird but at some point it gets people to ask “why not?”. They can take credit for conditioning americans to think favorably about the idea of a black president. With the female president, it was kinda expected they would go there
In the near future I expect some of these tv shows, in an effort to create more controversy, to cast a gay, even transsexual president.

Hilary will be the next president of the world, oops meant US. It might as well be the end of the world!

true that. nothing creates a buzz like a good controversy…

Hata sikuwa nimenotice. Good thinking.

we still don’t understand you, ati you raised what?

[ATTACH=full]18163[/ATTACH]

ufacking.

It shows the influence this hollywood and others studios ave on our subconscious mind

upus backwards ni Supu

[ATTACH=full]18172[/ATTACH]
What’s going on here POTUS =Unicorn or did she reply with the wrong handle?

@POTUS = @Unicorn wa ma stoney