Kuuliza si ujinga (Wonderfool, 2015)

I guess you meant “women in society are by far more than men” … which is FALSE : In the age bracket of 20-60 yrs, there are 9,916,833 men and 9,838,755 women. [source: KNBS 2009 census] [edit: that was a 2014 estimate. the actual 2009 figure is 7.8 million - 8.1 million]

@admin ,we have a Stray here!..
@Nefertities ,i understand you are Horny and you probably need a Rough Neck Nigger like me to “Rough you up” …But i am too far away!..
Oh! i have a suggestion…

FETCH!..

[ATTACH=full]18375[/ATTACH]

yeah?? whats all this fuss??! i cheat and my woman cheats…jealousy is the only thing which we keep away from the relationship.

just dont be that mean ma broda…give her a “medium” size

Uliwacha kuhara damu?

Out of the 9,916,833 men, only a small fraction (lets say 40/100) is willing to settle down and be commited to one woman. On the other hand, about 80 or 85% of women are willing and ready for a family life. This makes the 40% men a rare commodity. Hope am clear.

BADO TUNASUBIRI.

Hmmm! Hmmmm!
[ATTACH=full]18390[/ATTACH]

What if I say 50% men and 60% women? You need to quote statistics which can be defended, not made up on the spot

I think what @SCAVENGER means is that the number of ELIGIBLE men is very low vis a vis that of women wanting to settle down. Bare minimum requirements for settling down that women look for to gauge your eligibility centers around money meaning you can comfortably provide and rent a house in a relatively nice estate so long as sion Mukuru kwa njenga, kibera and the likes, this dramatically cuts down the number of men that women want to date. On the other hand, these ELIGIBLE men do not discriminate like women do, so long as the female has a nice body and can be screwed she is game. These factors make the dating scene skewed in favor of eligible men (KINDLY NOTE THAT NOT JUST ANY MAN). Women do not just date a man because he has a dick while on the other hand Men can go out with any woman so long as she has a pussy and is presentable, employed or not.

@Unicorn we call it spare wheel. Lakini huwa gharama pia. vile @krugger2015 amesema its better off that way. You keep a MWK and another @Kidinyi is also chasing after her. MWK ni hasara tu. Some other guy thinks ameangukia manzi poa kumbe lab is also servicing her pussy and other needs.

My conclusion: i have a spare wheel which i use when my car becomes too nagging. My wife, is my number 1.

Uliowa lini ama m.w.k akipata ball anakuwa bibi?

MWK ni MWK ndo maana anaitwa MWK (Kando, sio ndani, hukooooo pembeni)

[INDENT]New Car smell I see.:D:D[/INDENT]

I once dated my wife’s cousin for about 2 years. This chic was HOT and would even insist on sleep over visits, whereby I would ramnya her- sometimes late at night, early in the morning- or even skive work for a steamy day time session in the house.

This illicit relationship started getting over her head and you would hear them loudly argue and throw tantrums at each other over petty issues and I knew it was just a matter of time before the bubble busts.

I had to call it quits but she would hear none of that and even threatened to spill the bins if I continued.

God saw what I was going through and decided that I had had enough. I explained to a good friend what I was going through and he told me not to worry, he will have things ‘fixed’- Ruto style.

Since this chic was job searching, the dude only asked me if I knew of an institution where she had applied fior work and i gave him several.

After 3 days he asked me to visit my postal box at city square and there I found a letter from The Voyager Hotel addressed to my cousin in law. I took it home after a few drinks with my buddy at the local pub as a sign of appreciation and after a week, the girl was coast bound with her small suitcase.

The rest as they say, is history. I booked a Mombasa-Busia Modern Coast bus online and nowadays we only meet at funerals and weddings. Kwangu hawezi kukuja, ile shindano nilidunga bibi yangu- hataki ata kumuona radius ya 200 meters kutoka pahali yuko…

Is there anything special in a mpango wa Kando that a wife doesn’t have?

I hope @pamba doesn’t see this;)

Haha you remind me of @Ingia

That sensus is wrong by about 10% … ie the number of women are higher by 7 percent and that of men is lower by 3 percent, men tend to say bigger age and women tend to mention younger age.