Kutombewa

Guys fyuck your wives well, there is no short cut about it. Women love the rod, it’s only that they don’t talk about it.
Today I was in a business meeting with some guys from the green city of Kericho and they discussed a story of a certain mheshimiwa (mp) from that county who has lost his wife to a jaluo guy of questionable social status. It’s said the lady started dating the jaluo early this year and she was overheard discussing with her friends in some church group that his dik game was exceptional compared to her mheshimiwa husband. She has now fully moved out of her matrimonial home to fully benefit from the jaluo di’ck.

A woman cannot live on di@ck manenos alone:D

Once any woman tastes Jaluo Jakowiny or Jokajok deek they never go back.Half the Central Kenya and Rift Valley population can trace Jaluo DNA in their lineages.Sad state of affairs is that once a married woman tastes Lakeside deek,they are willing to go any mile to be getting the deek as regularly and as discretely as possible.Ask @TrumanCapote who bashes blacks and Jaluos all the time afterwhich she calls her Jaluo Ben10 to shift her intestines with a big black veined uncut anaconda.

Umejitetea saana

Don’t deceive yourself. The vast majority of women don’t crave sex. They only give sex to get what they want i.e. money, children, attention etc.

[ATTACH=full]448875[/ATTACH]

Do you know the story of Raphael Tuju, Moses Masika, etc. You can have all the money a woman wants but if you can’t vibrate her in bed she will ride your watchman as you watch. So if you are married please work on that hole before it’s too late.

Mwanamke akiamua kugawa atagawa, for smart ladies, they make sure the husband or boyfriend will not know.

Compare Uhuru’s wife to Raila’s. Who is more beautiful. You just lying to yourself

You know most rich men don’t give their wives much attention. They’re busy chasing money and chasing other women. Their wives consequently cheat for attention and revenge.

Kutombewa is a must in planteshen…ata kama ni once…its a must…walai…siku yenye atapata a man with alpha traits than you…baas…na hutajua

nani aliambia wewe ivo? sex is a crime of opportunity, one does not necessarily need a motive. bibi yako akiingia v8 ama mtu was nduthi amchanganye sahizi atakuja na borehole then kiss you goodnight

Women rarely know what they want. You’ll give them money, fuck them and they’ll still ride your shamba boy.

:D:D:D You sound threatened. Hatuna ubaya.

Both men and women will cheat because they want to.

Remember this, the main reason people cheat is because there is always a willing partner. It has very little to do with status or tribe although they contribute significantly

True, the same way huwezi ishi tu kwa nyaus, there are other important things to doand sex is just one of them.

Hehe, wacha wasiwasi. Why should you be working hard at work and at home to please a woman, hauoni huo ni ukoloni mambo leo?

If she is not satisfied, she can leave and find another idle man to please her. Unaweza aje kuogopa bibi atakuacha? Na ashakuzalia.

If she leaves you find another woman and life continues, kumbuka maisha ni safari na hufai kurudi nyuma ni kusonga kusonga.

:D:D:D Why are you so afraid, bora ukijua unajua sasa amekupatia chance to find another woman/women and a reason for you to chase her design mtu hufukuza kuku ukiwapta wakitafuna mahindi umeanika ikauke

Very true, everybody think they know what they want until they are presented with a bigger better deal. We all change our mind.

The rule applies but when it comes to relationship, terms zinabadilika.

The assault on the family unit proceeds unabated, kama ni WA kugawa atagawa tu.

Not afraid…just accepting reality…nimetomba bibi ya mtu, mzae hakujua…and they are still happily married…its due to evolution like in animal kingdom…alpha vs beta…

I can testify to this. Jimit Real Nigga doesnt know what dryspell is. Ladies book dick appointment with me, I am fully scheduled for the next three years. This may sound like fantasy to some of you, but I have had ladies achieve the big O three times in one single session, before I cum myself. I have had exes seek me like the world is ending. Sometimes I just gotta mute my hoe phone for the sake of peace because am on serious demand.
[ATTACH=full]448880[/ATTACH]

Pray, oh niggas, that your wives and hoes shall never cross my path because if they do, nigga they aint going back. Once a hoe goes Jimit there’s no going back

:D:D:D inaitwa kujitambua.

You are forgeting that every man thinks he is very good in that department. Hao wanadai marriage hakuna kitu ingine. Be careful usiskie jimit nilihata ile mwezi…

This script resembles Alfred Mutua and Linian.

Sawa mkubwa. Pokea simu ya shylock na usisumbue