Guys nimeshindwa kutongoza na kudate wasichana mpaka parents have decided to look for a wife
Am 29
Am tall and dark lakini sijui mbona wasichana nikiwakaribia my mouth becomes dry
Its still works, hio haifai kukustua
U smell of peasantry.improve ur status thyl flock to u like flies do to shit
You are an omega male. That’s only what I can tell you!
Fanya practise na ma mboch kwanza
You are broke with zero potential and average looks. There is nothing you have to make yourself a worthy mate. Luckily, even if you can’t change who you are, you can change your finances. Tafuta pesa wanawake watakutafuta wenyewe.
Is this you …
[ATTACH=full]245024[/ATTACH]
Focus on yourself and they will start to focus on you and also at 29 you are still a young man. Women will always be there wambie wazazi wakuwache.
… take this advice seriously. It means you start simple, then work your way up
@Kimakia atasaidia wewe , just inbosk him mkutane kwake Aku coach how to talk to [SIZE=1]fellow men[/SIZE] sorry ladies
Try tagged and other dating apps sio uoe but on least you enjoy life
Wacha “self love” aka wanking and you will see the need for wife…