@Kush Yule Mnono

This is a spesho dedicashon to you…my ex hun and also a big shout out to my buddies. You know yourselves so and so Wa Mushiko (we spoke last night at length so you know who I am), so and so Wa Girethi, Nginyo, Shiko, Njoki and all others that I hang out with when I land huko East Lando. Tonight natokea mpaka morning. A big shout out to DJ George pale Thatched house and all the crew kina Komasha. Na Wangu wa Makeri na Muirure…see you tonight. And Gashathi you sold out to Nasa…a hie will do not more than that.

BTW Kyuk dudes in Randan/UK call themselves their Mum’s names.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DaEE44avKGk

Ride that cucumber pole pole.

wacha kusumbua…hujui kitu inaitwa inbox, meffi takataka

No I don’t know and don’t show me either. Who asked you to read someone else’s message…

Which one? message is for Kush…education education education…3 E’s

Inbox ya kazi gani?

MM there is a song I am looking for. I need to dedicate it to my bro @Ka-Buda. It goes like this…'ndehera shiana ishio ni thakame yakwa, ona akorwo…do you know it? Today is Kyuk night out for me and my ilk.

Piss off will you now? mind your own inbox not mine.

Mbona unaweka fence ivi madam

Bitch you horny so spread those legs and insert a huge broom. We don’t need to know.

JB Maina.

Waaah thengiu muno. That is the song I have been looking for all morn. I know Nginyo will play it tonight. Can @Ka-Buda make it his ring tone? please?

Woooiii @kush yule mnono bsba walio bado kwa magoti…sasa watatoka kwenye magoti siku gani na nimeona umeitwa ex

@Miss Finest Wine your choice of music is dope…

[ATTACH=full]112741[/ATTACH]

@kym and @mfm are sitted under a tree K.I.S.S.I.N.G

I listen to all sorts of music. The music I do not like is the lingala type, moreno bullcrap.

Weeeeeh…kweli uko London…do u have to mention it after every sentence.

Another meffi post punctuated by “niko london”

Ushamba umekujaa

One reply…YEP si pia wewe unaweza kuja London? pls hurry up, BIG Gig tonight, you do not want to miss it.