kusafisha macho rules and protocol

Members of the horny society,tafadhali tafadhali …can we only safisha macho with Kenyan lanyes…?? it seems more real… hii kazi ya ku-download pics za foreign porn-stars
haileti shangwe please.

That’s true watu wengi huweka picha za American porn stars akina Misty Stone wakisema ati ni Coast lanyes

hehe most of the ladies have make up on the body. google precolonial images of african women. thats what the slaykwins truly look like.

Kama umezoea kula nduuma mbona unakasirika mwenzako akila weetabix? Nugu

Please leta website na zitakua uploaded upess

Life time member wa pornhub,iwank,xhamster,xvideos,so-xxx,21hub,ixxx,pornerbros,xnxx…:D:D:D i have never visted any of them,isweya

Today at 1:56 AM
[ATTACH=full]194424[/ATTACH]

Are we seriously discussing what type of porn to share?!

No, the threader is asking us to appreciate our wildlife. Why go to see tigers in India if you have never seen hippos in the Mara?

Bwana CS you have spoken well. You are indeed protecting the rights of your locals :D:D:D

Buy Kenya: Build Kenya!!!

Hapo sawa let’s keep it local we have good ladies no need to import

I support

Kweli Kabisa …
Sample Hio…

[ATTACH=full]194523[/ATTACH]

Ahem…fait du matche
[ATTACH=full]194524[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]194525[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]194526[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]194527[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]194531[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]194532[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]194534[/ATTACH]

Ms Sandra Kaluki

[ATTACH=full]194547[/ATTACH]

wah, safi kabisa

We have to protect our natural resources