KUPONEA KIFO CHUPUCHUPU

Kriegler alisema ECK was so fucked up it was difficult to tell who won. Kibaki angekiwa mpenda amani, angesema kura zihesabiwe tena ama zirudiwe but alas, Kenyans died because he loved power.

you are too hateful. Amadioha should read this (Amadioha) @Abba

Pole Afisa, let peace prevail

kufaa

Mujamaa kwani bado unaendaga kwa bunge la mwananichi pale Ambassador

Brother Nisaidie amadioha ni nini?

Ujinga ni kuona a pertinent question na kusema ni chuki. Tokomea mbali. If issues that caused a fight one time are not solved, do you simply think they will go away?

Keyboard warrior i told you and i will tell you again dont for a second think you are the most aggrieved and marginalized animal in Kenya,stop issuing empty and infertile threats and do your worst before 8/8.Even the Wagalla victims have a bone to chew with the past present and future regimes and i do agree they have a just case but we have never seen them exhibit the kind of vile and venom that comes from your poor soul so again i dare you do your worst today or forever hold your peace!

njeri siasa nilisha maliza sasa wacha tungoje 8/8. Saa hii ni kufurahi and for the record I don’t give a rat’s ass about ur opinion.
[ATTACH=full]113771[/ATTACH]

This was done to my friend’s brother. We found him dead.

It the height of PEV,and you must travel to Kericho with your pregnant wife coz she had to be in the office around the first week of Jan 2008.
That is the situation I found myself in then. Getting there was no hussle. But on arrival,the had tried to burn the building where we lived. Luckily,being on second floor helped. As we were told.
As we were planning on how I am going to leave,news came. A workmate of the wife has been killed. Same night,a taxi driver we knew gets shot dead. Am in Kericho. And I am Kikuyu… Forgive me but…might finish it another time

When I listen to someone talking about violence,I wanna talk to those that I know nipige mtu risasi ya rasa asiweze kukaa ama kusimama.

14 Likes

I witnessed this in bahati estate, it’s not worth dying for someone who doesn’t even know u.

Vita ni Mbaya bro.

So sad maze

Mbona hii thread inanuka chuki tuu. Afisa pale juu ametupea a hekaya then ikakua hijacked na war mongers tu. Anyhu kura yangu iko mashinani close to my people where I can be safe.

Hiyo ni yako

Bro. All will be well this time round. Who the fuck will fight for the billionaires, Kenyans are now aware that it is them v/s us… political fanaticism died in 2007. Please Notice that Nairobi is quiet…

are they? did it? a lull before the storm perhaps? …just some food for thought…

Truth? Its boiling underneath. People like me. We have not forgotten. And we are forgetting any time soon. Ferk Truth and Reconciliation. They reconciled the truth in beach hotels…while victims were still trying to get their lives together. Other have never gotten their lives back together.

I am ready this time round. Sitaki upus anywhere near me…but we ain’t starting any fight

True…i have also noticed the same. Too hateful!