kuoa si pilau tu

NITAOA NANI?
Growing up,i have been receiving varying information on the right age of girl i will and should get married to.In primary school i was told that my match has not yet been born,and so i waited.Come secondary school,due to raging hormones,adolescence and stupidity,i thought that i would get married to my highschool sweetheart(didn’t we all?)…In campus am here looking for my age mates na they’re nowhere to be seen…reason being wameenda na a group of fat old men who’ve been fondly reffered to as sponsors.and my attempts to get to these sponsors’ daughters as revenge and compensation have ended in brutal turn-downs with poverty,not being chris-brownish kinda hot or the girls being just douche bags and sending yours to damnation in the cold friendzone!
All this Leaves me with just one option: Go back to my dear primary school teacher’s advice and wait for my sweetheart, who is in primary school in class 4 and several decades younger.
…But hold on,won’t that earn me the name SPONSOR?
Shucks!

Kindly acknowledge the source.

hehehe and tell him to ensure to uphold APA guidelines to get full credit!!!:D:D:D:D

So umeamua tu kujianika hapa? Ni sawa tumekuona

Chifu shida ya hapa KenyaTalk everything is criticised…WTH??

Alan Njoroge sasa wewe ujui internet never forgets?

joro ni uragia athuri 35years na uko babo kampo???..seriously!

@_baba_Nanii unajianika upate likes?

Imagine

I have 10 mutual friends sasa nikuulize tunajuana :smiley:

umebeat kama the beat… no wonder huget wife

I don’t think it’s necessary to show this. Forum is a platform for you to share ideas ANONYMOUSLY. This may come to haunt you

Niaje Lola? Niekee mbisha yako pare inbox nisafishe masho angalau

Eeeh …tegea nakuwekea

Safii. Btw uyo ni wewe kwenye io avatar yako? I like them boobz

[ATTACH=full]54680[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D Encourage our dear bruh please!!!

Shucks! Sasa badala wakubwa mnipee tidbits mnaniwacha i figure shiet iut for myself

Sawa miss world

Mwanaume ni pesa, lucky you if you were born in a financially stable family. All a girl needs is to have looks and a degree she may never use. For men from peasant families they have to work their way up, get educated and use it to make money, and you know to accumulate money it takes time. The alternative is to take an average girl with no education and marry her. She will do household chores, give sime kids etc .

When you are at your pick in early forties you see you deserved better. Hot girls with degrees at the onset of their careers are actually hitting on you. Unaaza maisha ya sponsor, atleast this is a person you can engage intellectually and understands the other part of your life i.e your career. Maisha ya peasant ni shida tupu. These are problems we have created by demonising polygamy.

We are African…marry as many as you can screw,impregnant and feed