Nimesoma post ya mtu amesema huwezi jua kama unaoa malaya. So I will give you fuckers a litmus test to reduce the risk of marrying a prostitute. Most prostitutes will not pass this test.
[ol]
[li]Single motherhood:- Eliminate any woman who has a kid. Most prostitutes do it for their kids, so by definition, most prostitutes have kids.[/li][li]Post Secondary Education:- Diploma, recognized professional certificate e.g CPA, CISCO and above. Most prostitutes are high school dropouts or have no post secondary education.[/li][li]Smoking and chewing miraa etc:- I failed to mention beer because even decent women drink sometimes. We are not living in the 80’s anymore, so using beer as an elimination tool may not work in the contemporary world.[/li][/ol]
The first two are the fundamental characteristics of whoredom. If you lined up 300 prostitutes from Sabina Joy and decided to reward whoever passes the above filters with 50k, you would go home with your money. Sande.
So unamaanisha wale wa USIU na UON sio maraya, ni professional pussy distributors?
wao huitisha tu “pesa ya uber”
…which just happens to be in the thousands…
Those
Those are just jokers in the game!
Kweli. Lakini pia most ordinary lanyez hawakai brothel. Some girls just find themselves in club, a dude goes out with her and decides to give her the uber money. Halafu anazoea. From there unawapata klab tu wanaanza kutegea vitambicated jamaaz. Many women who operate like this do not even consider theselves to be pocoz.
Dont forget pizza na wine
Kwa singlemotherhood ni uongo. Some are single mothers coz of irresponsible men
You could have separated the lanyes with their locations coz kuna first class pokos(sophisticated), second class(upper/lower), third class pokos(Sabina joy) and low class(mama nguo and below), all these depending on their areas of operation.
Should have acknowledged the source :D:D
1.Are insinuating that all your female relatives who are single mothers are prostitutes?
Fyi… some of the so called “single mothers” are our father’s second wives/ families.
Very true, kwanza these low key malayas are the worst, because they consider what they are engaging in to be ‘appreciation from a man’ This type of malayas are the one’s who operate discreetly through platforms such as Craigslist. You’d be surprised to find that most of these bitches are employed yet they still sell sex to many different men on a regular basis.
hii maneno umeichambua kwa ufasaha sana.
Now I get why most women acquaintances of mine refuse to take beer in public.
- Tattoos and abnormal body piercings.
You are missing the point!!! Not all single mothers are prostitutes, but almost all prostitutes are single mothers. Umeelewa ama niite mkalimani?? Simaanishi kila single mother ni malaya mzae, lakini karibu malaya wote ni single mother.
Wewe na @Apongo mna thinking capacity same. Mnaelewa vitu in reverse. Nikisema karibu kila malaya ni single mother, simaanishi kila single mother ni malaya. It is sad that I have to explain a simple idea to a graduated engineer. Wacha nikupee example: All dogs are carnivorous, but not all carnivores are dogs. Apply that to this case: Almost all prostitutes are single mothers, but not all single mothers are prostitutes. Tupunguze ujinga kiasi.
only nyarwath can give a breakdown in such a great way
This post is for dummies. Yako ni PHD version :D:D
Women are 100% responsible for getting pregnant. They hold the advantage on sexual matters. Ukiona mwanamke akizaa kama panya na hajasoma, it is her personal decision. Never blame a man for a single-mother’s misgivings. After all, the power to give birth is entirely in her hands, not the man!. Na tusibishane, leo ni Sunday.