GUYS,EVER LOST A GIRLFRIEND TO A ‘HOT-BOI’?
Ok …Guys,men and boys alike ,let us face it : 85% of us all belong to the not-so-hot,not-so-cute,not-chrisBrown-kinda-cute category.Not to say that we’re not lookable but every girl on the street looks for a Justin Bieber-esque type of guy…and that is where all of us get to suffer.
You like the girl but you don’t even feature in her space since her eyes are all set on that hot guy who is also the periphery of attention and attraction for another 50-something girls.Finally the guy gets to notice her and they kick off their ‘relationship’ which consists of the guy,the girl and their 30-something co-girlfriends(sounds like a conference to me)
One thing leads to the other,with the guy proving that he’s more of a douche than she expected and she leaves…suddenly all doors lead to the helpless romantic who has been admiring this girl since class 2-YOU. Problem is.,the relationship was so draining that she even lost her lustre,her class and she’s not so good looking and attractive-but you hear none of that,you take her in and pamper her,promising to change her perspective on men and relationships…she enjoys the relationship,well until she meets a ‘hotter’ guy and leaves you with the “it’s not you it’s me” line.Believe you me,she will be back after her running days are over,but as a man,you’ll have given up and settled for a less-demanding but understanding lass…and then y’all be asking why there are so many beautiful older single ladies.
Ladies,let me be frank…we too want a Beyonce- kinda lass but ikikaa ni noma sana,we lessen the demands and settle for anyone willing and available to put up with our messed-upness(not in those words) and putting up dissapearing and appearing acts in our lives makes things very complicating.
One thing is clear though,no one is willing to take back a woman whose emotions have been stabbed,drowned,hurt and finally killed by other men in pursuit of ‘hotness’ while we laboured in wait for her to see the hopeless fellow who likes her.
So my fellow average-looking fellows,msijali…sisi ndio marriage material
#goteaHioStory
Niaje bingwa
(Villagers have become so predictable at insinuating every N.V ni bingwa)
Word
Haha…has happened to me nikiwa seco manze nikaamua kuwa mamba
I grew up with crippling self esteem issues past campo n through my first jobo
I understand most of what you are saying
Haha you beat them to it
Tho I suspect it could be a monologue
Hizi vitu husumbua fee of us, it’s part of life, we men are equipped to deal with rejection from birth
So this is a non issue to me
Niaje Bingwa, habari ya Dadaab?
On a side note, I wouldn’t want to be described as ‘cute’. It’s what you say about a little baby girl, not about a man. Anyone describes me as cute and I might take offense.
Hehe he’s welcoming his 1089th handle from Meru…
Come on…sasa unataka kusema hujai kuwa rejected for a better looking human?
daadab is okay…chakula tu ndio imepungua.
We’re left with nothing to eat but pussy
Kuitwa cute huleta noma…
Huwes pewa cooma once umeitwa ivo
Hapa kijiji tawakilishwa na our own @njeribooties. Tebu tokea kiasi man.
Haya wacha niambie UNHCR nije niwapikie kabla mfurushwe
[ATTACH=full]54721[/ATTACH]
Good.
Ati hotboy. Uko na low fisi esteem aje kwani. Ama ni Gay alert
NV, pitia forums kwanza. hii topic tumeiongea tukachoka. ama ndio mmefunga kilimani moms high school?
Many mwomen you will meet in life have very low self esteem. They want to boost it by being associated with men who they think are above them in status ie makanga when they are in high school, anyone with a car in college or a rich guy when in uni.
Let me teach you a trick - peacocking. Dress sharply and have a unique thing that make you look unique eg only drinking whisky in a shot glass in clubs. Practise this until it is second nature.
You will get 70% of these girls even if you look like Jay-Z.