I had an accident some years back and broke my right thigh , something that forced me to stay at shaggs for almost two and half years ( for those who know it takes Avery long time for a fracture to heal ) now during all this time kuosha rungu was put on pause mode , now back home we have aposhomill that is a distant from our homestead , my work was to everyday go and tend to customers who needed to do some grinding , where our poshomill was there was this neighbour who happened to be my best friend as we had schooled together in primary school he has a yellow yellow wife whom he has left in the village as he finds green pastures in the big city now it was march ayear since I had afreak accident as usual I would go to the poshomill around 12 midday and leave 8 in the evening , now one day at around 8 pm when I had just closed business I decided to pass by this yellow yellow so that I could pick atrouser I had left during the day - this lady was a tailor , when I reached her house I found her taking supper with her two kids , she invited me but I refused now the house was lit with the koroboi for those who know these lamps , I sat closer to the woman as we chat , sooner or latter the women grabbed my mjulus under table and started to massage gently shit I got abonner that I had never experienced kumbe this woman had admiring me for avery long time as the woman continued I sliped my hand and reached the pussy what ! this woman was dripping wet like shit , Seeing she could not hold any longer she asked the kids to go and sleep as they were now dosing off , the children went immediately and without wasting time I bend the woman on the table and dry fried her , the pussy was so sweet , I fucked her two mind blowing rounds before going home , this continued two months straight until when the husband came visiting .
I had an accident some years back and broke my right thigh , something that forced me to stay at shaggs for almost two and half years ( for those who know it takes Avery long time for a fracture to heal ) now during all this time kuosha rungu was put on pause mode , now back home we have aposhomill that is a distant from our homestead , my work was to everyday go and tend to customers who needed to do some grinding , where our poshomill was there was this neighbour who happened to be my best friend as we had schooled together in primary school he has a yellow yellow wife whom he has left in the village as he finds green pastures in the big city now it was march ayear since I had afreak accident as usual I would go to the poshomill around 12 midday and leave 8 in the evening , now one day at around 8 pm when I had just closed business I decided to pass by this yellow yellow so that I could pick atrouser I had left during the day - this lady was a tailor , when I reached her house I found her taking supper with her two kids , she invited me but I refused now the house was lit with the koroboi for those who know these lamps , I sat closer to the woman as we chat , sooner or latter the women grabbed my mjulus under table and started to massage gently shit I got abonner that I had never experienced kumbe this woman had admiring me for avery long time as the woman continued I sliped my hand and reached the puy what ! this woman was dripping wet like shit , Seeing she could not hold any longer she asked the kids to go and sleep as they were now dosing off , the children went immediately and without wasting time I bend the woman on the table and dry fried her , the pu y was so sweet , I fucked her two mind blowing rounds before going home , this continued two months straight until when the husband came visiting .
Ulisiaga mahindi kisha ukasiaga bibi ya wenyewe
XOLeX
May 9, 2018, 2:01pm
Do you remember the 9th & 10th commandments?
I had an accident some years back and broke my right thigh , something that forced me to stay at shaggs for almost two and half years ( for those who know it takes Avery long time for a fracture to heal ) now during all this time kuosha rungu was put on pause mode , now back home we have aposhomill that is a distant from our homestead , my work was to everyday go and tend to customers who needed to do some grinding , where our poshomill was there was this neighbour who happened to be my best friend as we had schooled together in primary school he has a yellow yellow wife whom he has left in the village as he finds green pastures in the big city now it was march ayear since I had afreak accident as usual I would go to the poshomill around 12 midday and leave 8 in the evening , now one day at around 8 pm when I had just closed business I decided to pass by this yellow yellow so that I could pick atrouser I had left during the day - this lady was a tailor , when I reached her house I found her taking supper with her two kids , she invited me but I refused now the house was lit with the koroboi for those who know these lamps , I sat closer to the woman as we chat , sooner or latter the women grabbed my mjulus under table and started to massage gently shit I got abonner that I had never experienced kumbe this woman had admiring me for avery long time as the woman continued I sliped my hand and reached the puy what ! this woman was dripping wet like shit , Seeing she could not hold any longer she asked the kids to go and sleep as they were now dosing off , the children went immediately and without wasting time I bend the woman on the table and dry fried her , the pu y was so sweet , I fucked her two mind blowing rounds before going home , this continued two months straight until when the husband came visiting .
Jinga, 80% of your story should have been a detailed description of how you ate the puthy. Bure kabisa
Its all fun…Until ur wife is dry fried …and u bring up the kid thinking its urs
[COLOR=rgb(85, 57, 130)][SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]100% FICTION [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]✓ [/SIZE]
bibi ni yako wakati ako kwa nyumba akitoka nje ni wa whole community
Nimeachia hapo kwa breaking thigh…
Mûka was mûndû nî makara me mwaki - Kîrîkanîro
Translation: Screwing other people’s wives is stupid.
mikel
May 9, 2018, 2:06pm
Broken thigh plus broken English but nice hekaya
Na ulipona hiyo boned thigh yako after kunyanduana for two months
But why this obsession with screwing people’s wives?
XOLeX
May 9, 2018, 2:10pm
Ile siku utakutwa design ya Deputy governor Wa Kirinyaga ndio utajua hujui.
Even the anointed King David could not resist the temptations sisi ordinary villagers tutaovercome aje hii mt
Yaaawwwn!! This is a tad too long to read
when I reached her house I found her taking supper with her two kids , she invited me but I refuse now the house was lit with the koroboi for those who know these lamps , I sat closer to the woman as we chat ,
Kindly tell us, by what miracle did you refuse to enter the house but still found yourself sitting closer to her?
You see even your thought process is incoherent since it’s all in your imagination and fantasies.
Shida ni unajaribu kueleza hii hekaya kibaluya…
@Mundu Mulosi unasumbua na hizi handle zako