Kunuka baada ya kitendo

Who can scientifically explain why some womens slits stink like burnt tires after pouring?. It’s not hormones because not all women stink

Mijingaaaaaaaa taktakaaaaa ni Google hauna umbwaaaaa ngiteeeeee

Mzee heshimu mvi zako!! Kinyangarika

Wachana na poko za duruma road

Mijigaaaaa taktakaaaaa meffffffi ruharo

haikosi ni madha ya @PHARMACY

He is fcuking STI laden hoes in cheap filthy dungeons, what a shame

Mukisii mkula maiti niaje ? Kunia kwa kitanda shenzi bila kunisumbua.shenzi

A smelly pùssy is an indicator that her womb is unsuitable to bear your child.

Do you know why rotting carcass is stinks? It is meant to warn you of the presence of pathogens and disease-causing bacteria. Evolutionary instincts.

A smelly-pussy is a red-flag.

But am talking of smell only after, not always. But mzee mtoto Malaya njeenga @Ngimanene na matharo said goggle says ati pH of pussy is acid and semen is alkaline so when they interact that’s where smell comes from. But my small kemesri says acid+alkali=water(odourless). So only shitheads like @PHARMACY @Heke can buy such shit

@Sam0010 ingia apa MBWA
[ATTACH=full]498145[/ATTACH]

Nikitoka unitombe?

@Tauren hakuna mtu anataka matako yako chafu , labda @uwesmake [ATTACH=full]498147[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]498148[/ATTACH]

Tauren ni nani?

That’s the scent caused by latex. Congratulations for always using protection.

Ni kama wewe ni mmoja wao. Osheni kuma bana!!

Babako

yaani kazi tu ni free WiFi ukinjojea clients wakukoroge mavi mkundu. Shogamzee

Hallo freyja?

@Heke we we ni nzi ya choo? Unafuata @PERDITION kila mahali because he has faecal isotopes dangling in his pants