![]()
Your average Nairobi girl akakuambia about her past sexual life utakimbia
Yellow yellow or the ones with big buttocks having the highest mileage
Ati unasema mukamba mjinga @KuwaitBabe alihost wakoli bifwoli in her prime mnamo 2007 ?
Wacha lanye wa Wanukishe kitunguu
Every hustle matters
Naona condom mango flavor Kwa hio mix
Msee, I was seeing this very feminine murima babe, mistake kubwa. She had sianda ya 10kg, big boobs, spoke in a very soft way unatoa wallet unampea what anadai. She would cook, clean and iron. Even wake up kuniekea food asubuhi. Jokes on me, that bitch was playing on the side. One day aliniavoid and took a whole week tukicheza cat and mouse. Nadai puthy na anahepa. Later end of week when alikam alinishow hakuwa anafeel poa but you know the female ways, the truth ikajitokeza. She babbled one day after pressure when tulikuwa tunadrink pale bnd kilimani that iyo week aliumizwa na some guy and hangeweza sex. Nilimwacha huko na bill and nikaingia embobut next day. My ego took quite a hit, this days I just pump and dump, no attachments, nothing
Haha…pole sana for your ego.But at least hakukupa golden handshake,eande na ka 200k yako