Kunguruz

Ushawahi meet kunguru town halafu mnaanza kuongea.

The girl starts telling you stories about the places she has been sijui Zanzibar, amespend weekend Enshipai, Masai Mara etc.

In her mind, anafikiria she is impressing you. Lakini wewe unajua tuu based on her income, she is definitely a hoe. The more she talks, the more she discloses her mileage unknowingly.

There is no way a 24 year old bank teller earning peanuts will afford 50k per night at Enshipai and those other places.

I noticed that this is a weakness that most women have. They can’t resist telling you how well-travelled they are without realizing that their occupation can’t validate that type of expenditure.

So you sit there, listening keenly, fishing for information, and trying to decide how long you will take to bounce after smashing the obviously promiscuous woman.

Ujinga thread

Ata hii ni ya top G yaani you don’t have any originality in you kadhee…hii Nairobi bitches who have been to top destinations are very few compared to those who haven’t but since you copy everything from Tate una assume huku ni Romania where exotic trips by high class whores that a man with Tate’s wealth interacts with is a norm in a country like Kenya…shenzi sana…have some originality kadhee

Juvenile thread

Mrs Azor Ahai, we do not care for your unintelligent low IQ rants every now and then against people of your own gender. We understand youre a pussy and all you do is complain about new pussies on the rise that’s threatening your existence.

I say get back in the kitchen and make me a sandwich.

Azor Ahai: Have you ever noticed that bitches…

Jimit:
[ATTACH=full]469643[/ATTACH]

Yeah. Women think the things they find attractive in men are the same things men find attractive in women.

Men don’t care how travelled a girl is. We just care that she be hot. Only when considering a long term relationship with her would men consider her other aspects.

Passport pussy

You will be surprised how eager they are to tell you about their trips to top local destinations without realizing that they are outing themselves.

Tembea Kenya gathee. But wait, you cant because you are a loser :smiley:

Go to any beach resort or decent local establishment utaona vienyeji na sponsors.

Where do you think they get instagram photos to impress wankers like you??

Mnakuanga na shida za upuzi

hehe very funny

Umbwa wewe. Much as I don’t agree with that homo on several issues, hapa amedunga point. Women like to talk more about themselves and their interests. They are narcistic in nature. Easiest way to catch them is to give them an opportunity to unwittingly out themselves. In my young reckless days, my strategy ya kushika kunguru ilikuwa kumpea an opportunity to choose a venue for an evening outing. Outright kungurus would choose places wanajulikana mkifika anaanza kusalimiana na bouncers kwa mlango while all waiteresses wanampea hugs. Hapo unajua utakanyaga makaa moto ikicheza. 9/10 kunguru watajidoxx wenyewe.

true. If you want to know whether you’re dating a former slut, just give her the space to talk. These bitches reveal much about themselves when given a chance to talk. She’s recklessly disclose her former slutty lifestyle.

Mweffi

Kuna mmoja tukiwa Brew Bistro casually described how Mutua invited her to some hotel room he was keeping as his safe house. Her initial intention was to brag vile anajuana na wakubwa. She caught herself after realising she had just doxxed herself akaanza sijui ooh! Sikumpea, oooh! Siwezi push na kadinya kama Mutua but the cat was already out of the bag. Hajawahi niona tena.

hahah. Stupid bitch. You shouldn’t have openly judged her though. You should’ve acted impressed then ghosted her (after smashing).

Given that you judged her, next time she’ll be more careful. She’ll be so careful that she may actually fool her next victim.

Funny story though. Keep on posting more.

Hawakosangi hekaya za abunwasi

Hapa naona multihandler has come out with his accounts:D…kuna pyschos in this site shiiiettt

Nashangaa vitu zenye @Freyja anaweza sema.
They would either make my long rod continue bulging in anticipation to reach Thailand or shrink.
I would only hope she doesn’t mention lunjes like one kept mentioning,guess she was too naive to know i was into her