@Agwambo I’ve got sum bad newz
[ATTACH=full]352634[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]352635[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]352636[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]352638[/ATTACH]
[MEDIA=instagram]CL2_hgvhaPP[/MEDIA]
Herod the Great is 130kgs pure muscles…from a personal point of view girls are intimidated but ‘‘women’’ luv 130kgs pure muscles I seem attract older women.
Never follow what women say, look at what they do! They will choose this men without a glimpse.
This is manipulation tactic to confuse betas Bobs so that they don’t lift.
If beta Bobs lift, there SMV will increase and competition for their commitment will be fierce.
Remember they need betas for resources.
Men should train for strength, fitness, and health. Never to impress others. Especially not women.
Skinny niggas tuko in high demand huku nje, eapeciall kama Mzee Abdalla ni more than 8’ long. This why I can’t relate niggas on dryspell
I dunno, I think women tend to prefer the swimmer’s physique more than the roided up bodybuilder look
[ATTACH=full]352640[/ATTACH]
Young women for some reason don’t like muscled men.
nature does not anticipate anything like this. A normal human being on a normal human diet and activity is lean. thats why.
The salt in those comments though.[MEDIA=imgur]2qViMUe[/MEDIA]
Wanaume wako na akili hutafuta physique ya cyclist/swimmer/footballer. Hii ya Johnny Bravo inaonyesha akili ni ndogo kama ya ostrich.
“People lie” - Dr House
Me thinks they are poor performers in bed.
Muscled men = poor cardio
I see these muscled guys at the gym all the time. They like offering unsolicited advice to everyone. Na hutawahi waona room ya cardio and if they do show up they run for 10 minutes max. Their conditioning and endurance is trash despite their obviously insane strength.
Train like a tri-athlete not a bodybuilder.
I don’t think its their perceived inadequacies in performance. I workout with 40 year body builders who eat burpees like yams. People who seriously box once a week.
The young women seem repulsed by the huge muscles but older women are suckers for them.
There could be that too. Muscled men may be viewed as threatening by the women. Ideal blend of cardio and strength ni kama ya David Goggins. The guy is a former navy seal, 46, and pushes an insane pace. Super-fit. Forget about body-builders. This guy is an absolute beast. If you read his story you will be even more impressed. The guy broke the Guinness record in 2013 for most pull-ups in 24 hours. Did I mention he went through three hell weeks and completed army ranger school too.
I saw this phenomenon during jogging. You remember when middo class people walikuwa wanna jog nahuko by-pass na KU, during the first month of Corona.
These skinny guys used to jog from Kahawa Sukari mpaka by-pass without pausing back and fro, but these muscled up guys wenye walikuwa wanafanyisha wamathe tizi hapo bridge ya KU hawakuwa wanamanage kuenda a few meters without stopping.
I found that to be very curious. Kwani muscles ni ya kazi gani if you can’t endure a 10 kilometre jog?
Human biology is very confusing maze.
Intense cardio eats up your muscle gains. Iko that simple
Oxygen debt. Bigger, denser muscles consume more oxygen and build up large deposits of lactic acid. Bigger guys (who don’t train cardio or HIIT) struggle with slower, steady-state exercises like running/jogging/hiking.
At some point, there is a trade-off between strength and endurance. You can’t be super-strong and also have insane cardio. They counterbalance when you reach a certain level of fitness.
just asking…how much do you weigh & do you lift ?
Depop_drip is= to @Nefertities