kunguru stella

freshray mwamburis song about kunguru named stella

Here’s stella:D:D
[ATTACH=full]302937[/ATTACH]
Alafu umeround up his name to your nearest mother tongue niaje. Anaitwa Freshly a.k.a freshley.

Why is “Stella” trending

today is the day she landed 17th of may

s

sawa

Hihi, that song is one of the oldest documentation of crow chronicles.

series mpya action/thriller ivivi
nmeLewa sana banae

Gani buda,nimemaliza kila kitu

Action/thriller/Horror…
sipendi comedy

list ya 2018 to 2020

Mwamburi some years back was interviewed and he acknowledged that it was a true life story and up to date he still communicate’s with stella…loosely to translate bado anaokota slices

Bored Kenyans under partial lockdown and restricted movement need a daily dose of distraction and amusement.

Jamaa aliuza kila kitu bana na hakuwa sistake

[MEDIA=twitter]1261945167587823617[/MEDIA]

Freshley alikua beta male… yaani after that turning point redpill moment he went ahead to sing "come back, come back stella i still need you baby" how do you beg to be with a kunguru

He wants to swim in alfa mail’s waters…

Walipatana leo

[MEDIA=twitter]1261901247994630144[/MEDIA]

Nilikuwa na fadhili mukolomba

Hio kunguru ilikula fees na fare… wth:oops::oops:

nilikuwa na Alfa mushomba mtoto wa mombasa,

Nilitamani nilie kihindi lakini sikijui

Kam bek Kam bek Stella
I still need you baby