Kunguru on ARV

Same here, cant get a woman from the streets…why cant people go for waitresses, nurses, campus girls etc…kama mbaya ingia dating sites, bitches there might be more hygienic with some dignity attached.

:D:D:D:D:D:D malisa kabisa

Power of the genes, hormones in command. The urge to pass on the genes. That’s nature, and you can’t win against nature. Kuna kashetani fulani huabia mtu asivae cd, even when it’s right there, ama kanakwabia uitoe uingie raw na umwage dani. After that, pnc hugonga kama sledge hammer. You really regret.

dry fry artist

Mtu hujipata tu aki dry fry lanye

:D:Dmzee haezi shuka stairs alitoa wapi nguvu ya kudrill kunguru viserious? uko sure haukunyonga monkey na fukc noise from the neighbouring room?

@LongTime hizo pocket-friendly prices ni kama ngapi?

Starting from 20 euros depending on the City.

I agree kweli ni pocket-friendly

How now? Sijawai ona vile ntajipata in that scenario

Very possible mzae

There’s a reason Germany is called the brothel of europe. That place is crazy.

They also have clubs that have a flatrate. You pay an entry fee to the club. You can fuck any chic you want in the club. Drinks are inclusive, food inclusive, sauna inclusive, swimming pool inclusive. You pay for a set number of hours and do as you wish. There’s at least one of these in most of the major cities and even some of the small cities. I knew a dude wa British Army. He’d pay for from when they open to when they close. He’d make sure he has fucked all the women in the club. Fuck, take a beer and a little food. Fuck again etc… hadi akitoka amelewa na amechoka mbaya.

Halafu sex shops are everywhere selling all manner of toys. Then most sex shops have a masturbation booth. You get in you put a coin in a slot machine and a window opens to show a naked dancing girl. 1 euro opens the window for 2 minutes or so. If you like the girl you can tell her your price for a private meet. The girls are changed every 10 minutes or so. Almost every single city has very many of these shops, they tend to be located somewhere near the city’s main brothel.

Then the FKK clubs where you must be naked to get in.

Then the swap clubs where you must come with a partner to get in and if a different pair likes each other, they can swap.

Oh and another thing that seems peculiar to german clubs. It’s not uncommon to find a condom vending machine in the urinals. Or even a pocket vagina vending machine.

Who said ze Germans are bowringg?

Ukafungua masturbation booth hapo Nairobi cbd utakua millionaire in no time. Each dome with 1 girl dancing can hold at least 10 booths. if you are charging 100 bob per 3 minutes. That’s 1k every 3 minutes per dancing dome. if you have 3 domes that’s 1k per minute. And trust me 4 am umetoka club unaona wazee wakiingia sex shop. Those things run 24 hours and are always full. Wanaume wanakuanga wamesimama kwa line wanangoja booth ifunguke waingie.

Childhood abuse ndio huwafanya wakuwe ivo…

Aki hii Kijiji ati masturbation booth…

Would rather have a conversation with TrumanCapote nikiboeka than pay a lanye.

Nice one man. So enlightening.

Naweza cheza kama huyo British soldier, after nimefak almost all the women I move to the next brothel

My friend, if someone takes you to a puff utalipa tu. Picture like 200-300 women each in their own room sometimes 2 or 3 in a room for the more adventurous. From every corner of the world. And it is so competitive that natural selection ensures only the fittest can survive. So the selection is the best of the best from all continents. Sio these unhygienic nonesense in Kenya or those trick pullers in the US that look like they are drug addicts.
Below is the Brothel in Essen. You stroll around window shopping and see if you’ll find something to tickle your fancy. They sit on those chairs or stand by the window, showcasing their product in an ultra-competitive environment.[ATTACH=full]353178[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]353179[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]353180[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]353181[/ATTACH]

Very very insightful @LongTime , hope chokosh @Chiefguest is learning a thing or two sio zile massage parlours zake za choo