[ATTACH=full]299639[/ATTACH]
Why are all those ‘jostos’ jostling to make an entrance into the kanyau?
Gaaaaay
I hope huwa una pretend kuwa mjinga.
Lakini kwa hayo machache nataka kusema shukran for all the 36 likes you gave me at 7.50 a.m this morning. Nimefungua nikashindwa kwani kumeenda aje.
I wish zingekuwa 36 thousand american dollars.
Unafurahishwa hivyo vyote na vitu useless kama likes.
Tell me if it’s possible I transfer all my likes to you.
Gaaaaaaay
You know, ever since you were shot in the anus you are always so emotional and angry. Why is that?
Maybe you need a massage on your disfigured ass cheeks. You know I heard that there are nerves in that region connected to the part of the brain that makes one smile.
Maybe when they blew out you buttock meat they also blew out your smiling nerves. How sad.
Rent
And I asked you some time back whether you are able to go to the toilet without splitting the bullet wounds open… you refused to answer.
I was going to say maybe you can hold the meat together with a stapler. Or use 1 inch nails and nail your buttock meats together… I don’t know I’m just trying to think outside the box.
:D:D:D hiyo ya small cash imetumiwa mpaka imimea butt crack
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Kusalimiana?
That was savage
Ni Tafash
Patco uza mkundu polepole
You are the only individual here, who is on record declaring his open love for trannies.
Hadi ulikuwa unasema vile huwes mind kuenda Bangkok ukapasuliwe egg yolk. Na hio ni well known fact.
Ok