Kuna kitu sielewi

Why ain’t NATO helping Ukraine by attacking Russian targets?? Ama they only fight weak enemies or in wars where they are the only ones with superior air force and army?

You are such an Ojinga its unbelievable

Who needs a full blown WW3 when Corona is not yet disappeared from the scenes?

:D:D wacha basi waendelee kunyoroshwa.

Hata wewe kwa bar huwezi pigana na jitu, utatafuta kamtu kaslim kako na tumikono tu soft kama @uwesmake ukimchapa headbutt anazirai for 6 hours.

Ama unatafuta mtu soft and tender kama brownskin @Electronics4u . Hajui kufight ni mtu wakushika opponent mikono. Unampiga kofi hadi unaharibu hio lady gay alikuwa amejipaka kwa brown cheeks. If you punch him you might kill him so just slap the brown boy gently.

You can’t be serious. You must understand even basic geopolitics. Right.

meanwhile…
[ATTACH=full]422992[/ATTACH]

The reason is simple: Ukraine is a partner of the Western defence alliance but not a NATO member.

https://indianexpress.com/article/explained/russia-ukraine-war-nato-troops-deployment-article-5-7798588/lite/

EU and US set up Ukraine with a promise of protecting it when shit hits the fan.

What are you saying? That has been the average forex rate.

This has been discussed in previous threads… Ukraine is not a NATO member. Many European countries have offered military support (weapons etc), but unfortunately they can’t send their troops.

Same thing can be said about Russia, mbona wanaonea a small country like Ukraine. Si waguze NATO member waone.

Poland

Because Ukraine is NOT a member of NATO and Putin is trying to annex them to make sure they don’t join NATO.

Any other stupid question?

NATO will get a peer who can match their firepower. They only win against ragtag militia. Putin cheza kama wewe angusha nuke kadhaaa hapo England na America mashoga wote wakufe.

For what’s it’s worth tho’ … let’s not be taken in by the unfolding events and the massive anti- Russia media campaign so much so, it obscures our analytical thought. Russia lest we forget have some very serious and legitimate concern with regard to their national security. The West either by design or default choose to totally ignore, without giving it the seriousness it deserved. All the while encouraging basically misleading to be honest the young Ukrainian government to stand up in a deaming manner, confrontational and with the arrogance of an amateur against the Russians. So much so to their own detriment.
Putin in some ways almost had his hands tied on this one. Damn if he did, damned if he didn’t type o’ scenario. The West in the other hand and moreso Ukraine I think, believed …until almost the moment preceding the actual invasion that Putin was bluffing until he wasn’t. Did Putin explore and exhausted all options. Not at all. But I belief he showed his hand too early and was therefore left with no choice but to go all in; n call their bluffing otherwise he would be giving them sufficient time to prepare adequately. Both Ukraine n Russia are the ultimate losers here. There will be no real winners. They were both baited at some level and they both took it hook,line n sinker. I’m not sure why they opted for a full invasion, to me a partial, targeted, high precision attack on Military, government and communication installations using spetsnaz and precision air strikes at least initially would have been a better strategy. If need be grab/capture or neutralising of high profile human targets … anyways

Baba panya umeanikwa kwa mpasho

:cool::cool:

Are you really rustler:cool:

Ever heard of the dead hand?

I was about to ask the same!

Except egos got in the way.