Elders angusheni hekaya vile ulikula bibi ya mtu , mimi it was back in 2014 nilikuwa ushago Kama nauguza majeraha after getting involved in some nasty accident and broke my right thigh , it took so long for the bone to get together , one day after staying at home nursing the bone I decided to stroll in the village met this wife to a child hood friend , remember we are the two of us on one of the dingly lit rural roads that do not have traffic , I asked for hug , she did not resist I gave her a tight hug and immediately the small head took over from the big head I moved my hand to the forbidden land she was wearing a skirt , inserted my hand in the skirt reached the panty pushed it aside , oh my touched the pussy and dam few strokes and it was dripping wet , remember the husband is in Nairobi , told the woman I would pay avisit at night and that is how I dry fried my friend’s wife for a consecutive three months , nowadays whenever I meet this friend of mine I just smile and avoid eye contact with the wife , verdict it was one of the best pussy I have ever fucked .[ATTACH=full]334373[/ATTACH]
Pole…Hio broken bone ilipona vizuri?
[ATTACH=full]334369[/ATTACH]
Picha ya bibi hauwezi kosa!!!?
What if you asked for a hug and she said hell no. How would you face your friend from that day?
Hizi ni zile hekaya za baze ya jaba pale Muthurwa. :D:D
Gaay question
[ATTACH=full]334372[/ATTACH]
Niliacha kaka
ii hekaya ya kindergarten nenda uka hadithie wenzako january
Uongo mtupu
Its not. Nobody asks his friends wife for a hug in the middle of nowhere. This is another tale that did not happen.
Good call…bibi ya mtu sumu baana
Hehehehe …
Thank You for Your Honesty …
And to think some “Holy Joes” in here trying to vilify me for the same …
[ATTACH=full]334375[/ATTACH]
Bure kabisa , the lot of You … :D:p
Jaba baze chronicles!
Can I have yours?
Hehehe …
Where do you live …?? :D:p
https://www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2019/05/12/video-groom-beats-man-who-hugged-wife-on-wedding-day/
Yaps iko sawa kabisa mkuu
Am full grown up man who has been shaving pubic hairs for 22 years now
[ATTACH=full]334380[/ATTACH]