Kumbe Wanakuwaga Waoga Hivi

In greek we call this “gūcirīra guoya” :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

[MEDIA=facebook]id=1654051928309015;type=video;user=BossWheelMediaStream[/MEDIA]

Kumbe hii tough guy training huwa propaganda

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X-m_duImwY4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5BgLoQ1NnJc

The SWAT training is top notch, but there’s only so much a human being can do in a real emergency. What can complicate such an operation is not having enough intelligence on the site, having to think of not harming even one child in the process, and ignoring distractions like the people yelling at the cops to go in. You must be ready, save lives (all if possible, including hour own) and move swiftly. It’s cannot be as easy as the movies.

Huyu boyfriend wa @Azor Ahai kama angekua hapo ange-save kila mtu single-handedly
https://m.media-amazon.com/images/M/MV5BMTJkMGQxMGItMTlkOC00YWYzLWJhMDEtOTliNjcwNGM1MmFhXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNjg4NzAyOTA@._V1_.jpg

The only good SWAT units are the ones in large, urban police departments like the LAPD and NYPD who get a lot of funding and have experience raiding gang hideouts with heavily armed assailants. The rest in these small counties, especially in rural areas, have all the gear and no idea.

By the way US cops just like Kenyan cops don’t get much in the way of additional training after they become officers. Individual departments vary but it’s mostly up to the officers to keep their fitness and marksmanship and self defense training up to par. Still, it’s their job to face criminals. They signed up for it and there are or should be legal consequences for their incompetence. Been following up on the victims and as I suspected pretty much all of them were Hispanic kids. I maintain that this was a case of white boys not being in a hurry to risk their lives for brown people. Even the guy who ran inside to evacuate children was Hispanic.

Kura tunapigia Ruto tarehe tisa Agosti

These are serious problems, especially the racial angle, since lives depend on how quickly these guys can neutralize the threat. I’m no security expert, but as with any other task a person trains for, constant practice and exercise using simulated situations are important to keep both body and mind quick and alert. Once you’ve done something over and over you build confidence for the day when someone’s life depends on your efficiency. But every situation is different; you must expect and prepare for surprises.

I suspect majority of those cops were Hispanic too. It’s typically that way in Hispanic towns of Texas. There’s a serious laxity of duty in that attack. Cops have access to training after deployment. I believe they have a requirement to train 2/3 times a year. It’s more target shooting than tactical training though.

Sharap!

Police cowardice of this magnitude is shocking to say the least. My theory is that the Buffalo, NY ex police man who was killed at the supermarket might have made these ones more wary of neutralizing the gunman.

tombwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

They helped the terrorist complete his mission by ensuring he is not interrupted by armed civilians from outside.

SWAT have drones. If they could locate where the shooter was it should’ve been much easier to take him down. The problem is entering a compound when the shooter is expecting you, and you’ve no idea where he’s hiding.

Unaingia na hii
[ATTACH=full]442166[/ATTACH]

A formidable shield, but even with this it must take lots of guts to march into the line of fire. It’s not easy to face a gun pointed at you by someone ready to use it, let alone being actually shot at. But then that’s part of what those guys go to police college for.

Yeah plus buying armour piercing rounds is quite easy. Random dudes on YouTube Use them all the time. If you’re a police you have already been briefed there’s a chance the shooter is using these rounds. At dome point it comes down to how much do you really care about the children lives versus your own.

… na kumwagiwa ndani

Walishindwa kutumia tear gas na stun grenades. So many things they could have done. Special forces in Israel, US and UK have faced worse odds when rescuing their diplomats from gun toting terrorists.

They had info and video of a single shooter. Some cops went inside to get their kids. That was a shit show by cowards…[SIZE=1]easy to raid a country than school,if only someone carried a can of oil[/SIZE]

How can an armed cop go in and not take the killer out?

More and more reasons i believe in the MK ultra project