We’ve not held them accountable historically and they’ll never accept responsibility for their actions unless they see you’ll definitely follow through with holding them accountable
Hii mindset yako ni kusema “mtu asidinye bibi yangu kuna wanawake wengi sana huko nje”
Instead of i married a whore who is parting her legs for other men
When a wife is fucking outside the first step of disrespect comes from the fact that she thought about the whole thing,planned and went ahead to do it with you in her life as the husband
Shida iko kwa bibi never the other man…si ati alikuwa raped she willing passionately closed her eyes while she sucked his dick and spread her cheeks wide for him to penetrate while moaning his name
If you had some valuable goods stolen who will you blame the gatekeepers or the thieves???
utaanza kublame wezi na kusema mbona hawakuenda kuiba kwa jirani na wako wengi waliona tu kwangu
Same way your wife as the gatekeeper of sex should be the first to blame rather than the guy
angekua kama @PERDITION who accepted his fate by embracing 7 different rats and only one sired (retard by the way ) by the balozi eating thin boy
It had to be a yerrow yerroyerrow
Lete hekaya mukasa
Kadere Una risk Sana. Hio goti akikuokota utajipata kwa casualty ward ukiulizwa ulipigwa na chuma wapi. Imekauka kuliko chuma ya reli.
Cheki bro.
I agree with most that you’ve said.
Your woman’s pussy belongs to her ultimately. I agree that she can give it to whoever she desires and the problem comes in when she begins to even think concretely about how she’s gonna give it away. If she does I’m in the camp of, “Leave that bitch iddemiateRy!”
Main problem here is that most men don’t understand women generally come in three types: the wifeables, high-level and low-level concubines. You marry any of the latter two then it’s hell on your ass. Even with the first it is, only difference is the lack of hoe tendencies and the genuine desire to belong to one man in a monogamous setting. I digress here however.
All things considered we’re mostly on the same page. In my view however, you running your life based on anything the woman does and not taking your life into your own hands is a big mistake. Radical accountability is a must in a mature man’s life.
If you accept women are emotionally immature agents of chaos on one hand you can’t accept to hold them accountable like we do men on the other. They will weasel themselves out of it as they have done since the dawn of time. Holding women accountable for their bullshit just doesn’t work. So in order to be most wise understand that even when she fucks up it’s on you to figure where you went wrong. Where you were naive, greedy, lustful, foolish etc etc. Then make a decision ata kama ni kujitoa. But blaming the woman for your actions? Recipe for fucking disaster!
Also who in their big age doesn’t know that fucking someone else’s woman will lead to steel in your cranium??
Let’s not look for reasons to do foolish things.
Question… what does the wife get??
Because in most cases the wife goes unscathed…to the husband the cheating whore is an “angel” who was just getting disturbed by the “devil” (the guy killed or beaten up)
Many times men who act violently towards the man take back the wife/gf …if that’s not being a simp then i don’t know what is
I almost lost my life bro yet it was mere suspicions. The fuckers had set up an elaborate trap " to catch me in the act". My rule of keeping off married women saved me.
Second incident was tukiwa kule Eldi on a field trip…a young man in our group managed to put all of us in danger by screwing some local woman…the boyfriend found out and mobilised the entire bakule ready to burn us inside the hotel where we were staying. We got wind of the plot and escaped just before the attack at 3am. When we train male enumerators we warn them to keep off women while on duty in the Rift and North Eastern…but the rest of the country is fair game…ofcourse with caution.
Fuck what the wife gets.
Hio si shida yetu jamaa.
I think that’s why we spend time on this forum chopping shit up, so we can learn and move better for ourselves and the few that’ll listen to us.
We just gotta understand the truth by observing idiots like the Wells Fargo guy. Then we act accordingly.
Forget about the woman. If I were in his situation I know what I would do. You know what you’d do as a man of wisdom.
Simps now, how do we deal with them?
That’s really the danger. Weak fucking men controlled by their little feelies.
that is him alright. but it is not a screen grab. nadhani ni picha amepiga. ingekuwa screen grab hakungekuwa na reflection.
Siendi kodiaga juu ya kuma
Tena kuchew repeatedly hiyo moja tuu kila weekend hiyo mmoja even after being warned? Enyewe vile umesema huyo jama ni fala kupindukia? Imagine with all the access to single single madhaz huku njee simu moja washaruka kwa pikipiki.
I concluded all these guys who work in these security companies think the same. Awe simiyu wa kusimama kwa mlango ama accountant … same brains ikikuja kwa mambo ya kuma.
Spot on.
Ugali na pombe. Wapi nyama?
Nyama ndio inapiga picha
Kugongea mwingine even after previous warnings ni kiburi and is among the 1000 ways to die.
we deal with men 1st, since he was warned and akakataa akue funzo kwake and kwa wengine
are u married? have u ever fcked someones wife? you will understand that we men hold all cards on who to chew