Kumbe TrumanCapote kanakaa hivi.. Btw, she is a lawyer and loaded

@TrumanCapote the childfree advocate ndiye huyu..

Kako na pesa.. @TrumanCapote

MATASA

All she needs is a luhya dick.

Akuje nimpee a tiny booktenit

Kotsocha kwani Leo chang’aa haikua imeiva?

Yeye anapenda tu @Yuletapeli

Kila nyani na starehe yake. We have also travelled the world hadi the Stewart Island in southern New Zealand na tuko na watoto

17 Likes

I hope women with this ideology live long lives, time will teach them.

21 Likes

Uyu ako na unresolved background issues, that’s why anaji console na expensive trips as a cover up,but the real issue will catch up with time

15 Likes

She didn’t pay for the holidays with money.

@Sanchez11

Cc:
@Yuletapeli
@Lionheart

The potential of this supposed monumental “expose” aside …

Serious Forensic and investigative verification need to be undertaken to preclude Libel , Slander , Character Assassination and allied charges ( ..and litigation costs thereof …) being cast upon the author and even the management of K-Talk and all evidence adduced here nitpicked and confirmed with a fine Legal tooth comb.

:bouquet:

I would caution very strongly against anyone in here making any further pedestrian claims or engaging in any premature verbal ejaculation as the Jury of the Wise in here is still studying the matter in great detail..

You have all been warned.. :blush:

It does, actually. 3-5 years is usually the timeline.

They adopt kids when menopause strikes

Beautiful girl. Who’s she?

Ready to start a family

She seems like the type that wipes from back to front.

Hehehe ..
Hehehe..
The allegation has been made above ..

But ..
I will not allow myself to be drawn into that Hornet’s nest until all allegations and particulars have been verified.

But if indeed it is Whom it is claimed to be -
Then “AMEN” and onward with all our prior arrangements in which YOU will play a central and very pivotal role…!!

Cc: @TrumanCapote :
The Bottle of Quality Bubbly continues to chill in the “Lions Den”.. :blush: :bottle_with_popping_cork: :cocktail_glass: :tada:

Hehehe
Don’t believe everything you read or see on KT. They’re idle, let them keep guessing. But I believe we shall come for that bottle soon.

Ndio hao hapo..

Unasahau I’m half junguu.. :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes: