Kumbe mlijengea yule mama wa kuchemsha mawe nyumba kubwa hivi?

Kenyans, there’s still hope. Though hiyo story ya mawe bado naishuku, coz what was the end game? Ati unachemsha mawe kudanganya watoto kuna food mpaka walale. Who the hell can sleep with hunger pangs knowing full well mother is cooking some “food”? Okay, ata ukidoze, surely in the morning you’ll expect to find some goddamn food, what excuse will mother use then? I’m yet to understand that logic. Hapo bado nashuku. Lakini haisuru, some good came out of it.

Sasa all we need to do is convince her to keep her legs together, or have her tubes tied. 8 children hapana mchezo. One died in 2019, so angekuwa na watoto tisa. That’s unacceptable. Heneway, congratuleshens to everyone who made this happen. May you never lack, ghaseer.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sNhZuGJezC0

Atazalisha watoto wengine to remember 2020.

No woman has ever been impregnated by another woman. There is always a man behind the venture!

But it’s your body, right? The man will do the neeedful, then lace his shoes and disappear into Karura forest. This one lost her hubby so her situation is a lil understandable, but now that she has a spanking new house, I’m sure there are a number of suitors lining up to “take care” of her. If she enjoys popping babies left right and center then who are we to judge?

Yes there is a man behind it. @captain obvious has spoken my mind.

Yeah I agree. But I have also read many times over that se.x is the only leisure activity for poor folk, not just in Kenya, all over the world. And this ties up with why most baby mamas/daddies seem to have a clourful background.
I think that ‘giving birth’ without a care in the world gives them a sense of being wanted… because this one should have a TL and enjoy the se.x and should have done that ages ago. I never rush to condemn them tho. And for sure atazaa a baby called Blessing ama Miracle to ‘help’ her come to terms with her new luck.

Not always right to criticize these women though coz a man should also safeguard his seed with a glock aka condom. But I guess this kind of man is also coming from ile background hakuli peremende na karatasi.

You’re right that both genders ought to be careful, the man willfully nuts knowing the consequences and the woman allows to be raw dogged knowing the consequences.
Though I must point out the woman stands to lose more should the man be devoid of empathy.

8 kids. One house. Meagre income. I wish her the best but I am a realist, not an optimist. 8 kids without a decent source of income, it will take a miracle to get out of poverty and suffering. Her solution is temporary. That’s the unfortunate and saddest part of this story.

She would need a very fat and reliable income, to escape poverty when she has eight children to feed and no husband. I’m not saying she can’t make it against all odds, but her odds are are not good at all. Let’s see where she will be in 3-5 years.

Trudat…but this calibre of a woman is not informed of her choices in life like she needs a TL like yesterday coz telling her to cross her thighs unajiongelesha Bruh. The reason the women rep posts should be abolished as civil education is something they have failed us.

But…having said this…I still insist it takes 2 to tango.

It’s true, civil education is lacking sorely in our country.
It’s a matter of culture and ours currently is savage at best, a few among us have responsible traits but are either busy or prefer silence to the rabid crowd.

Foolish/mentally retarded woman. Maji na moto ya kuchemsha mawe mtu hutoa wapi?

Hakuna mnyama wa porini hukaa place moja kungona kifo eti kuna kiangazi, wanyama wa porini huwa wanatoroka gamepark wanaingia kwa shamba zetu kutafta chakula.

Nature huwa na njia zake kuondoa wale watu sio Innovative kwa ii dunia, sababu ni mbegu mbaya.

Without a source of financial income, she maybe tempted to look for an incum… and may end up losing her house to an opportunist…

Hii ni mambo ya Mungu, mortals step aside.

“Therefore I tell you, do not be anxious about your life, what you will eat or what you will drink, nor about your body, what you will put on. Is not life more than food, and the body more than clothing? Look at the birds of the air: they neither sow nor reap nor gather into barns, and yet your heavenly Father feeds them. Are you not of more value than they? And which of you by being anxious can add a single hour to his span of life? And why are you anxious about clothing? Consider the lilies of the field, how they grow: they neither toil nor spin, yet I tell you, even Solomon in all his glory was not arrayed like one of these. Matthew 6:25-34

@Finest wine did you say VENTURE??? Kwani baby making is a business? A commercial exercise?
Halafu fafanua this
“this ties up with why most baby mamas/daddies seem to have a clourful background.
I think that ‘giving birth’ without a care in the world gives them a sense of being wanted”.
Ni wapi huku people give birth without a care in the world?

Lakini mimi nina swali. The story goes that she was widowed in 2019. Mbona the quickest assumption is that she may “get another child” @CD Za Mutambaruka ???

@captain obvious umetumia “If”, but still, are there women who enjoy “popping babies”?
@Azor Ahai she says she’ll “rent some rooms”. Swali nitauliza is if she has girls she is bringing up. If she does, and she rents the rooms to male tenants …guess what repeats itself? More grandkids. More mouths to feed.

Si tuchange pia tulipe hii deni ya Kenya…Pengine tutakuwa sawa

Some rooms vs 8 mouths to feed for 18 years. Unless she is a magician, itakuwa tricky sana. 8 mouths to feed means that no shilling will get cold in her purse before being spent.

Don’t read too much lingua into my post. All I meant is that it takes 2 to tango. As for people giving birth without a care in the world…dude it is happening world wide.

Her husband died in 2019 and a 4 month baby she had also died in May 2020?

What Kenyans should have gotten this woman is tubal ligation not a house,

Ruthlessly sarcastic. What’s in your glass?

Juice. Mango and beetroot:D:D:DI have not opened the xmas wine yet.