Kumbe I have secret admirers

A short story

On 8th 03 2020

I am about to deliver a total gas cylinder. 1 km away to a new customer called wa-hanaah …

I have no one to leave in the shop so I close the doors but leave the gas cylinders in the grills …

Kuondoka tu 200m away pikipiki inazima , damn I try checking fuel gauge sioni problem , I check loose wires sioni shida … I look for a bodaboda guy my pal called chamai … Chamai takes the cylinder in his bike n off he goes to deliver the cylinder …

M left there , thinking wat next , i call my mechanic , kachuu to pick the bike or fix it …whatever he chooses to do with it … After five minutes kachuu arrives , checks the problem n realises shida NI plug , luckily I sell some motorbike gadgets in my shop … Off I go to my shop n pick a new plug … We replace the plug n the Yamaha roars back to life … Huh he parts with kshs 100…

I don’t feel like going back to my shop , next to my shop is club luma , I decide to sip one or two cold BALOZI lager as I wait for my phone to ring just in case someone needs gas refill …

As I sip, the , a curious customer waves at me n shouts “Mwalimu leo umeamua ufungui uniuzie scratch card ?” … M like do I ignore him ? Anyway the kikuyu blood in me can’t allow that … I approach him n he gives me 100 bob nimletee safaricom ya Mia …

M back again to my sit … I check the groups i admin n request a die hard fan to buy me a cold one …believe it or not , a new comment appears asking me atume ngapi .

“Only kshs 150” I reply … He instead sends kshs 170/= to my till 898788 (starcity) , his name is @Taylor …huh wat a good fan but I am still thirsty …anyone reading this plz I need more alcohol today … hehehehe …blsd wkd family

Fbk group :::: HADITHI ZA MWALIMU MACHARIA WA KAMAU

nimetuma ya FAXE baridi

Ngoma!