Kumbe Hio Stori Huanga Ukweli

It was revealed that Professor Ken Walibora was knocked down by a bus while trying to escape chokoras. A St. John ambulance came and refused to take him. He was picked by a government ambulance several hours later. On being taken to Kenyatta hospital, he remained untreated from [SIZE=7]12. pm up to midnight[/SIZE] when he succumbed to his injuries. Nlikua naskia stories ati in kenyatta before you are admitted and treated for such cases, they usually ask for a [SIZE=7]50k downpayment. [/SIZE][SIZE=5]sa juu hakuna mtu alikua anamtambua, he was just left to die. Where did [/SIZE][SIZE=7]humanity[/SIZE][SIZE=5] go? I believe he was not even admitted. Maybe he was laid on a bench and left to die. it’s a very unfortunate case. The staff there are murderers disguised as healthcare workers. Something should be done!!![/SIZE][SIZE=7] [/SIZE]

Al Shabab should pay them a visit. Starting with the MD

OK there’s something that needs to be done about the healthcare workers, but insinuating that Al shabaab should pay them a visit is very gross. Lube the famous quote ‘Wewe na kunguni tofauti ni mwili tu otherwise akili hakuna’ was to apply to you

The health care is now streched wako focus sana na corona ata sahii Ampath ndo upewe pills wanakuaumbua :D:D

Well guess what, Al Shabab should still pay them a visit and there’s nothing you can do about it. Suck on a Johnny

africans treat each others like wild animals …heartless vibaya sana …but huyu ken walibora was eating the high life not caring about the common mwananchi 's wellfair , he didn’t know atajipata kenyata na peasants and die…ukipata influence , try do some changes in society coz you never know , utajipata pabaya…

Kenyatta National Hospital is run by Cartels

[COLOR=rgb(61, 142, 185)]@Jimit has the combined intelligence of clit litter

KNH employees never had any humanity. They treat Kenyans like cattle and that is why wealthy Kenyans avoid that place like you would avoid curfew police
Kenyatta hospital is where people go to die. If you ever get a chance to enter their mortuary the things you see there will haunt you until the return of the Messiah. You will see so many dead children lined up you will think the world is ending.
If I was the CS for health I would fire everybody at KNH even if that senile Francis Atwoli will protest. The professionalism in that place is too low.

You can’t pull that over here. I have assisted many patients brought to the trauma bay literally on the brink of death from grotesque car accidents or gun shot wounds and they survive. The sense of duty to your patient is very high, mostly because everyone is scared to death of being sued and having that taint on their record. When you apply for a new job it’s something you must keep explaining, and you may not get hired because of it. You could even lose your license to practice.

Black lives have never mattered. It’s really sad because I think of my parents for example. They matter so much to me I could do anything for them. We should try our best to treat people through the eyes of our most beloved and the world will be a better place.

I had to block the critter for trolling me and especially my music and my political views. Good I never ever have to read his rubbish.:smiley:
Hail the ignore button. Halleluya…

One should visit these govt hosis (when corona is done and dusted for) anonymously in one’s own free time to get a feel of services and how they treat raia. Tembea tembea kama fala ukijifanya ur lookin for a particular doc or whatever… Ujionee… If possible, write some personal details, emergency contacts, insurance policy details and contacts, preferred hosi etc on a laminated card and always carry it on your person (not in your wallet) in case of the worst… Kama huyu jamaa wangejua ni nani na emergency contacts damn sure his fate woulda been tofauti kabisa… It eventually was a life and death detail

There is a disconnect between Kenyan rulers (I won’t even call them leaders because they don’t deserve that title) and the common wananchi. It started in the days of colonial rule and never changed with gaining of independence.
TZ pres Magufuli has demonstrated that with strictness and hard work things can be turned around. Rwanda pres Kagame has demonstrated it can be done. It calls for sobriety and hard work.
We in Kenya hope we can get a better ruler or even hope, with blessings from TMH, to get a leader.
Black lives matter but not to our current rulers in Kenya

“Sobriety”: Gathica has never known how " sober" feels, that kumi kumi drinker.

The guy inherited a thriving economy and in 6 short years ameigongesha guardrail then akaingiza kwa mtaro.
Meanwhile CBA is a major bank now, Brookside Dairies is a major company now, Delamere land is now part of Kenyatta property and many other things we cannot know. KQ pia is being eyed. How much greed is too much greed?

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: nimecheka sana. Sande

Jana the Homicide dept stopped traffic while doing a reconstruction of the scene at Muthurwa/country bus…hope they come out with the truth

utaibebea wapi