[MEDIA=facebook]105983259496/posts/10160549927349497[/MEDIA]
Siku hizi na roll na chase-car. Staki ujinga.
That guy was highly feared in Embu town and it’s environs. People celebrated after getting news of his demise
When was he killed?
Kwani its the season for thugs to be gunned down in their cars?
Turedio unajiita senator Kwa Kijiji ya vijana.
I passed the car wash after he was shot. Let’s just say embu people said he deserved it. They say all his dealings were chafu.
Did you see his carcass?
Mimi ni mzae.
Lazima ninyoroshe hawa vijana.
Yes. Also, it is alleged that he was one of the biggest individual employers in Embu. Over 500 employees. Also, plenty of wives so chifu Kuna vacancies
I will strive to inherit the young wives
It helps that you know we got this country covered. Even if you end up in the wrong house we will help you. You pay taxes, you deserve services.
I concur with you sir
Twanga pepeta hizi gaidi
Mbona unakula leftovers like a
cattle rustler wamenunua helicopter biashara yyenu iko sawa buda
Thugs are known by law enforcement team,they deserve elimination.
Why all you need to see that it to facetime capanty
They are
lynch the motherphucker