Kumbe Cardi B anaingiza pesa hivi

Apparently this chic whose music I barely know makes over $9 million PER MONTH on onlyfans.
Per month.
9 million dollars.
And that’s a side hustle. She barely even posts anything useful.
That’s a billion Kshs per month
Ata nimechoka let me eat my mangoes in peace

Cardi B posted a video on Instagram explaining that there will be no nudity on her OnlyFans and she intends to do Q&As and share bits about her personal life. She said, “I want to know what my fans would like to see there — what type of content you guys would like to see.”

She added that if there’s something a fan wants to know about, they can ask and it may become a topic on OnlyFans.

She was a stripper before music. Fame brought more tips without actual lap dances

Onlyfans is a blessing in disguise

A misfortune because it brought back paywall in porn after the Internet had killed the need to buy adult cd`s and a blessing because you get to see anyone you want to see on demand that you could have not been able to see before.

Pia kuna royalties zinaingia when her music is played on ads, movies etc

Weka nude pictures na si tafadhali

Record company chews those royalties. Cardi B doesn’t write her music or her lyrics. She depends on a school of producers. So writing credits go to all her producers. Utapata she has <10% rights on royalties. However, since her music has massive airplay, she sells out all her performances, and keeps earnings from such.

Listening to cardi boon songs is traumatising , the bitch praises her poosie loudly yet her relationship with offset fluctuates more than the stock market
Bodak yellow , cardi said her poosy feels like a lake ? Meaning it’s cool or deep?[ATTACH=full]495345[/ATTACH]

@Gitonga amesema hapo juu akuna kitu ya maana

[ATTACH]495347[/ATTACH]

Well, she gets paid well to teach your daughters how to whore