https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x3Brb3ESkng
I need to see the Thunder God in it!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x3Brb3ESkng
I need to see the Thunder God in it!
What an @TerribleWaste of bundles!
You made my day!
You dont get it.
I want to see this…that trailer was mad! Its still better than the original MK movie and Batman v Superman
ndo iyo ingine
A group of foxes is called an earth. And a group of owls is called a parliament. There. You learnt something; all is not lost now.
Mwarimu umejipiga sweep!
This is the best thing I have watched all week.
[ATTACH=full]72859[/ATTACH]
Uh ohh…
[ATTACH=full]72860[/ATTACH]
Reminds me of wakaliwood
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KEoGrbKAyKE
Hiyo action iko yuu. They should make a good martial arts movie…
I’d rather watch this than fast and furious ya submarine. @TerribleWaste keep us posted.
So we’re all going to act like we didn’t notice the kuma in kumawood? It’s okay, ni sawa.
im guessing copyright laws zimeflashiwa kwa choo wacha netherealm studios waone wakatch feelings
Hehe. Warner Brothers hawajaiona bado. Watapigwa legal wars hadi wauze hizo cameras.
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D…nice trailer, reminds me how beating shao kahn with liu kang gave me hell…shait.
NRS ilituweza na Shao Kahn… the unblockable hammer throw move + shoulder charge!
Hahaha…the level of umeffi in this video honestly…aii apana…the mystery is how they shot it with a straight face…