Kulipa Deni

Some people in this nation tend to think that GEMA owes WSR votes in 2022. The truth is, you don’t get paid twice for a job. The way I see it, William has already been paid by being the DP and having half of government. Any smart person will tell you that this is a nusu mkate government, not a totalitarian one like Moi’s. There were some gives and takes before the agreement to form one major party was made. Deals on how to share powers were cut behind closed doors. That is how William was paid. If I do decide to vote for William in 2022, it will not be because I owe him anything, but because he is the best choice among the contestants. By the look of things, I don’t think he will be the best choice among contestants, but time will tell. My point is, you can’t eat your cake and have it. William will have eaten his for 10 years. The only way to gain my vote is through merit in 2022.

did you know all that when promising him support in 2013? ama hii math mumekumbuka leo?

Stop the sheep mentality. “You”, a few men in suits or who?? I don’t remember promising anyone anything in 2013. Mimi sio mtu wa kubebewa akili. If he was promised, maybe by Uhuru, his family and a few other fat cats.

Kenya ina wenyewe, sadly majority hawata reason kama wewe maybe 20% of which 5% watabackslide si unajua venye sisi husau,
the rest watafuatana kama mbuzi kwa kichinjio meaning ‘‘some things will never change’’.

Ala? Mtura Ndom? Hukupata memo? Talkers aren’t interested in politics mpaka tumalize story za ufisadi.

Hawajiskii kuargue about who’s a better thief.

This is a case of fat cats and starving dogs. William is not a stupid man and that is why he is looting and building palatial homes because 2022 isn’t guaranteed. He knows that the promise was made to him by a few fat cats, but there is no guarantee that the many starving dogs will pay the price. The most likely situation for 2022 is that he will have to share power with the same fat cats in 2022. It won’t be free. Only then will the fat cats be incentivized enough to campaign hard enough and acquire the votes of a critical mass of starving dogs.

“Mumekumbuka leo?” yeye na nani? You are so stupid my friend, you dont even know how to read and you call yourself k-talker? This sheep mentality can be read in your name. You should be ashamed of yourself…he says “my point is” “the only way to earn my vote” when did you read plural?

So using your logic, what were you paying him for? Who negotiated that payment? whats the product or service being tendered?

The fact that we are talking about a debt? dummy???

What does the debt has to do with singularity and pluralism of the post context? He spoke as an individual. He gave his opinion. Who are these people “mumekumbuka” did you introduce? be objective and stop thinking tribal

Muturadom, Memyself and 7.2m kenyans like this

Takes cover!!

Clearly some chaps can’t sleep without mentioning Ruto’s name!! Jeez! Lets build the nation bwana, siasa ikae bench till 2022…

W

Who promised him?uhuru or GEMA?

Merit he lacks

Nobody owes a bloody politician anything, especially in a corrupt country like Kenya.

Why cant everyone in this country vote independently for who they like instead of who their tribe is voting for.